Cozy Basement, SmartTV, Bed+Couch..
Hospedado por Jordan
Jordan é o anfitrião.
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 3 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Our cozy apt is located in our home nestled in a quiet dead end street super safe Timber Creek neighborhood. The room has a unique Barnwood and stone wall, smart TV w surround sound set up for Netflix, Vudu... (aka rent a movie on us) modern warm colors and an adjacent small bathroom. Also has a keurig w k cups and specialty creamers in the mini kitchen to help get you up in the morning :) 1 QBed the couch the room is VERY comfortable for anyone simply bringing a friend.

O espaço

We are sleeping 2 flights up and you're in the freshly remodeled basement cozy on the couch in front of the fireplace ready to watch a great movie (for free the n Vudu or Netflix)
We have a pack n play if you have a little one with you. The room is plenty big enough.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Keurig
Small dinner table seats 4
Small Shower /Bathroom
Cozy Couch w Netflix, Vudu, ChromeCast available

*theres a gym Global Fitness, 1.5 miles away that has one-day pass for $10
*theres Eastwood Mall 5 miles away with TONS of great restaurants StoneBridge, O Charley's, Olive Garden ...

Interação com os hóspedes

We won't bother you unless you'd like to eat breakfast with us and our four kids at which point they may pepper you with awkward questions. lol

Outras observações

We have a pack n play if you have a little one and we can set it up for you easily.

There is NO SMOKING permitted whatsoever at the house - not out in the garage, not the deck, not at all.
We want to ensure a clean environment for our family and guests.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet
TV
Básico

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 00:00.
Checkout às 00:00
Self check-in com keypad

Not really any rules other than just treat the place like you would your own home - don't go crazy I guess :)


Cancelamentos

5 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Tori
Setembro de 2017
I stayed at Jordan’s for 3 weeks and had a very pleasant stay. The family was very welcoming and did everything they could to make sure I was comfortable.

Perfil do usuário de Nilza
Julho de 2017
The space is very comfortable, and the house is gorgeous!! We had a great time and the family is lovely. Thanks u once again Jordan!!

Perfil do usuário de Nita
Maio de 2017
Jordan and his family were very welcoming and hospitable. Accommodations are clean, comfortable, spacious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Perfil do usuário de Jordan
Resposta de Jordan:
So glad you enjoyed it!
Maio de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Courtney
Março de 2017
I highly recommend staying with Jordan in his cozy home. Once I arrived it was very inviting and I appreciate for the friendly welcome. Me and my two friends had been on the road all day trying to avoid the snowstorm and booked about 2 hours apon arrivial and he was very understanding and communitive. We all are happy we stopped in his beautiful home away from home. If I could give this air bnb a 10 star rating in every category, I would!
Perfil do usuário de Jordan
Resposta de Jordan:
Thanks Courtney! Glad to get y'all out of the that snow storm! :)
Março de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Bonnie & Brian
Fevereiro de 2017
Jordan went over and beyond the call of duty to make our stay at his home a pleasant one. He was very generous stocking our refrigerator with water and pop. He was patient with helping us figure out how to use his movie system. His small children are very well behaved and were a pleasure to be around. Jordan and his wife went out of their way to not just give us a comfortable place to stay, but to get to know us as persons. I highly recommend them.
Perfil do usuário de Jordan
Resposta de Jordan:
Thanks Brian and Bonnie! It was great having you as our guests!!
Fevereiro de 2017

Cortland, Ohio, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Dezembro 2016
Perfil do usuário de Jordan
I'm a music producer and pastor. I sometimes travel to churches to share my music. I have four little girls. My wife Danielle is a Nurse at a hospital nearby.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos