Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Idade 2 - 12
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Menor de 2
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado
Minha casa, construída em torno de 1830, fica a 5 minutos a pé dos restaurantes / bares / lojas do centro da cidade. O quarto é pitoresco, silencioso e confortável, incluindo pisos de madeira, varanda, wifi, cerveja / vinho / lanche à noite e torradas / café no AM.
translated by Google

My home, built circa 1830 is a 5-min walk from Downtown restaurants/bars/shopping. Room is quaint, quiet and comfortable, including hardwood floors, porch, wifi, beer/wine/snack in the evening, and toast/coffee in the AM.

O espaço

The room has 2 nice full-size futons. Several people have commented that the futons are surprisingly comfortable. Please note: this room has 2 doorways. One has a door that latches shut and one is covered with a heavy curtain. It is very private and is the only guest room that is located on the first floor. The full bathroom (with shower) is located, just up the nearby steps, on the second floor. The half bathroom is located on the first floor.
My house is almost 200 years old. It is a beautiful home with lots of character, hardwood floors, music system and wifi.
I have a beautiful front porch, a small deck on the side of the house and a garden with a patio, for a variety of outdoor sitting possibilities, in warmer weather.
We do have limited cable, and a large selection of movies available.
In the Summer, the house stays naturally cool, because it is surrounded by beautiful, old trees, so I do not have any air conditioning. I do have fans, if needed.
There is a small table and chair in the room, however you are also welcome to use the dining room table (except at dinner time) if you need a larger space to work.
Generally, I try to keep the house quiet between 10PM and 8AM. Please let me know if that does not work with your sleep schedule, but do keep in mind that this is a small, old house and some level of noise/activity is unavoidable.
There is plenty of room in my driveway for your car(s.)

Acesso dos hóspedes

Cozinha, lavanderia, 1 e 1/2 banheiros, sala de estar, sala de jantar, varanda, deck e pátio, e ... Secador de sopa, ferro, adaptadores de eletricidade. Pergunte se há algo que você precisa. Eu não tenho uma máquina de lavar louça, e não uso toalhas de papel, guardanapos de papel ou plástico. Se estas são coisas que você prefere, você pode trazê-las. No entanto, existem muitos panos para limpeza e guardanapos de pano aqui na casa.
translated by Google

kitchen, laundry, 1 and 1/2 baths, living room, dining room, porch, deck and patio, and... Blow dryer, iron, electricity adapters. Please ask if there is something you need.
I do not have a dishwasher, and I do not use paper towels, paper napkins or plastic wrap. If these are things that you prefer you may bring them. However, there are plenty of cloths for cleaning up, and cloth napkins here at the house.

Interação com os hóspedes

Eu trabalho longos dias, mas gosto de conversar e aprender sobre você e onde você mora, por um curto período de tempo no final da noite, se nossos horários coincidirem. Eu também gosto de preparar / compartilhar um jantar com os hóspedes, quando houver interesse e tempo permitido. Eu sempre estou feliz em fazer recomendações re: coisas para fazer e lugares para ir.
translated by Google

I work long days, but enjoy chatting and learning about you and where you live, for a short while in the late evening, if our schedules coincide. I also enjoy preparing/sharing a dinner with guests, when there is interest and time allows. I am always happy to make recommendations re: things to do, and places to go.

Outras observações

Este quarto tem 2 portas. Um é coberto com uma cortina pesada, um tem uma porta de madeira com um trinco. Este quarto é o único quarto localizado no primeiro andar. A casa de banho completa, os quartos dos residentes e um quarto de hóspedes adicional estão no segundo andar. Este quarto pode ser um pouco brilhante em uma manhã ensolarada.
translated by Google

This room has 2 doors. One is covered with a heavy curtain, one has a wooden door with a latch. This room is the only bedroom located on the first floor. The full bathroom, residents' bedrooms and an additional guest bedroom are on the second floor.
This room can be a bit bright on a sunny morning.

O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1.5 (Banheiro compartilhado)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 2
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro
Self check-in: Teclado numérico


Hóspedes adicionais R$16 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza R$32
Depósito de Segurança R$484
Desconto Semanal: 20%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
2 camas de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos

I keep a clean house, and prefer no shoes in the house. I make it easy for you to quickly clean up after yourself by provide cleaning products, and cloths on each level of the house.
I do not allow pets, or smoking.
The room fee includes a beer or glass of wine and a snack per night. If you choose to eat or drink more, we can agree upon an extra dollar amount.
Not my rule, but it is a City rule that you cannot park on the street overnight. There is plenty of room in my driveway, which is located between my home and the yellow house.

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas - The full bath (with shower) is on the second floor.
Barulho em potencial - It is an old house, with creaky floors, and 2 other residents. We do our best to be quiet between 10pm, and 7am. :)
Alguns espaços são compartilhados - You are welcome to use the kitchen, and we are happy to share the dining and living rooms, 2 bathrooms are shared by all.


Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

67 Comentários

Perfil do usuário de Kara
Setembro de 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay at Karen's place. The home is beautiful and very clean and cozy. Karen communicated instructions clearly so coming and going was easy. We loved sitting on the porch in the evening with our beverages. We would definitely stay at Karen's again.

Perfil do usuário de Katie
Setembro de 2017
Everything is as described in post. Karen is very nice and accommodating.

Perfil do usuário de Jay
Agosto de 2017
Karen is a great host. The room was clean and easy to get to, and the house is gorgeous. Close to downtown restaurants, but quiet. Communication was great, and we had some nice conversations as well. A+!

Perfil do usuário de Katie
Agosto de 2017
This was a great, clean, welcoming place after a busy day of work and the beer was nice too.

Perfil do usuário de Tim
Agosto de 2017
Situated inside a short walk to downtown Nashua - super clean, friendly, and hospitality are the central themes. Great stay with a great group of folks. Excellent communication about how to get in and very nice touch to offer wine on arrival. Thank YOU.

Perfil do usuário de Silas
Julho de 2017
Clean and lovely room in a beautiful old house. Karen was friendly and welcoming, and the bed was very comfortable. I would totally stay there again!

Perfil do usuário de Desiree
Julho de 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my week long stay at Karen's. The description of her home is spot on. She was very responsive to all of my questions and went out of her way to make me very comfortable. Even tho the weather was 90 degrees during most of my stay, the house stayed cool. No need for AC. I was very comfortable in Karen's home.

Esse anfitrião tem 30 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Nashua, New Hampshire, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Setembro 2013
Perfil do usuário de KarenKaren é um superhost.

My favorite things: hiking in the White Mountains, walking on the beach, riding my bicycles, sitting still while listening to the wind, and laughing with a friend over a craft beer.

When I travel, a hotel or resort is the last place I want to be. I want a more local experience. Clean is important to me, but I do not offer or require stuffy, 4 star accommodations. When I host or when I travel, I enjoy most the experiences of feeling like I am staying with -- or hosting-- a friend that I haven't met, yet. ;) Building personal relationships, around the world, is not only a far more interesting way to experience life. I believe that it is the way toward peace in the wold.

I am proud and happy to be able to say that I have friends in Israel, Romania, Costa Rica, Honduras and Pakistan. These are friends with whom I have done service/cultural projects, shared dinner, and had long, heartfelt conversations. These are friends who I know will be my friends for many years to come.

I consider myself to be a professional porch-sitter. I have been practicing for many years. I have created my own Professional Porch Sitter Union chapter and hold regular PPSU meetings on Saturday evenings. My friends claim that I make the best Margaritas and guacamole. I have a feeling that is so that I will keep making them. ;)

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos