2 extra single bedsLiving area
Le Chêne Doux, Comfortable and Spacious for 1-4 ☺︎
Le Chêne Doux, Comfortable and Spacious for 1-4 ☺︎
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

Welcoming and private 45 m² apartment on the 1st floor of our annex. Independent entrance and parking. Edge of village but within 5 mins of shops and restaurants. Great views across our land and lake. Possibility of breakfast and/or evening meal. Bright and clean accommodation.

Ideal stopover for work or on route to Spain; or for longer stays to explore the local area with it's medieval towns and chateaux, apples and madeleines, porcelaine, limousin beef and cul noir pigs.

O espaço

With underfloor heating and a fan for the summer, Le Chêne Doux comprises:
* a kitchenette with facilities to make simple meals - a fridge, two ring electric hob, microwave, kettle, toaster, toasted sandwich maker and a variety of pots and pans, utensils, chopping boards, cutlery and crockery etc for 4 people.
* bathroom with shower, lavatory and basin
* bedroom (no door, but round the corner out of the way) with a double bed, chest of drawers and hanging rail, Flat screen TV with French channels (when in France...) and DVD player with a selection of French and English DVDs
* lounge area with openable double french windows with balustrade, L-shaped sofa, table and 4 chairs plus a proper single bed with another pull out single underneath.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Le Chêne Doux is self contained and situated on the first floor of our annex and has an entrance and parking space independent of the main house. (The stairs could be awkward if you have reduced mobility.) Come and go as you please. You have access to our 45 acres and are free to wander round the lake and although there is no designated outside space attached to the accommodation you are welcome to have a kick about in our large garden.

Interação com os hóspedes

We live in the house next door and we run our woodworking business from our workshop in the grounds so we are generally about and available to give you our local knowledge or help out with anything required. Don't hesitate to ask...

Outras observações

Please contact us if you would like breakfast - fresh bread and a croissant each from the local boulangerie, jams, fruit juice, tea and coffee - delivered to your door for €8 per person.

Plus if you prefer not to go out, or arrive too late or tired to rustle something up for yourselves we can provide you with our 'repas dépannage' - a home cooked meal e.g. lasagne, cheese and dessert delivered hot to your door for €15 per person. Please give us as much notice as possible.

The accommodation has free Wifi.

Any other special requirements please get in touch ☺︎


Comodidades
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$58 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
2 camas de solteiro

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 21:00.
Checkout às 10:00

Come and have a nice time!


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

8 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Guillaum
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do usuário de John
Julho de 2017
Well located for property searching in the Limousin and Dordogne area. The accommodation has a high specification along with a homely and contemporary feel. Highly recommended...

Perfil do usuário de Maryse
Julho de 2017
3ème séjour chez Zoé toujours très plaisant.

Perfil do usuário de Amy
Maio de 2017
Zoe's place was lovely- I was staying on my own for one night for a brief visit and needed to be in the area and it is the perfect spot. Lovely apartment, Zoe was incredibly helpful and friendly and made the trip go very smoothly. The apartment was simple, clean with lots of lovely wood everywhere and has shutters that block out all the light which I was grateful for and I got a good night's sleep! Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to stay in the area.

Perfil do usuário de Géraldine
Maio de 2017
Endroit calme, propre, raffiné, j'ai adoré et le conseil

Perfil do usuário de Tanya
Maio de 2017
This is an odd location because once you are on the property it looks like you are a million miles from anywhere, yet you are actually just off a suburban street! The spot is idyllic, the owners have acres of land with a massive lake, which you can see from the huge picture window in the apartment. The apartment looks brand new and has been built and finished to an exceptionally high standard and very tastefully furnished. There is a bedroom area and a sitting room area where another bed can be put up, with a kitchenette and very smart shower room in the centre to divide up the vast space. The host Zoe is super friendly and helpful; all round a great stay and we would definitely return if visiting the area again.

Perfil do usuário de Maryse
Abril de 2017
2ieme petit séjour chez Zoé toujours aussi bien. Gentillesse au rendez vous .
Perfil do usuário de Zoe
Resposta de Zoe:
J'ai été très heureuse de vous revoir et ça sera avec beaucoup de plaisir si vous revenez en juillet. À la prochaine fois Zoe :)
Abril de 2017

Saint-Yrieix-la-Perche, FrançaCadastrou-se em Dezembro 2016
Perfil do usuário de Zoe

Hello, I hope you come and stay with us at The Studio - just next to our home from where we run our woodwork/building business. We have 2kids, 3cats and plenty of wonderful space. Time is taken up with work, looking after our garden, land and lake, a bit of fishing, a bit of travelling and friends, some English teaching plus this summer we put on a music festival. Looking forward to welcoming you here, any questions just ask.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos