4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro privado e meio
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro privado e meio
Você ainda não será cobrado

Each bedroom has a queen bed with electric blankets and sleep a maximum of 2 people per room. If booking for more than 2 people or you require 2 rooms for 2 people, the extra bedroom is charged out at an additional $40.00 per person. A family bathroom and seperate toilet both with underfloor heating, are located between the rooms, accessed from the hallway. Space not shared with any other guests. Free WiFi, TV/DVD, NO kitchen or laundry. Breakfast included. Bed linen and towels supplied.

O espaço

A private entrance is available to your accommodation which is 2 queen size bedrooms and bathroom, located at the front of our home. There is an Internal door to our accommodation which is locked giving you privacy. Parking available right by your entrance. No access to kitchen or laundry. There is a fridge, microwave,toaster, jug and dishes set up in your room. Breakfast supplied.......bread, butter, spreads, cereals, yoghurt, milk, fruit and an assortment of hot drinks for you to prepare yourselves. Our home is beside a lovely green space and pond with resident ducks . Access to a walking track across the road puts you on the Queenstown Trails Trust network which you can walk or bike to explore Lake Hayes and the wider Queenstown and Arrowtown areas. Check out the website Queenstown Trails Trust. We have 2 bikes available for your use.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Off street parking is available, come down the driveway and our house is on the left with parking in front of the wooden garage door.
Your room is 2nd door on the right down the hallway with bathroom and toilet next to that. If 2nd bedroom is booked it is next on right to the bathroom. Make yourselves at home if we are not able to greet you. Feel free to contact me on my phone.

Interação com os hóspedes

We will always endeavour to be available at check-in and check-out to welcome, farewell and advise , otherwise will be well set up for you to make yourselves at home. Happy to chat about things to do and places to visit.

Outras observações

Your space is located at one end of our home and quite private from the rest of the house, which my husband Ross and I share with our small dog and a cat, pets will be kept seperately from where you are staying(URL HIDDEN) A portacot is available for your use also 2 bikes if you require.
A continental style breakfast is supplied in your room for you to prepare when suits you.
There is a microwave, fridge, toaster, jug and dishes but no access to a kitchen.


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet Sem Fio
Café da Manhã

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$92 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00
Checkout às 10:00

We are a working couple so not suitable for use as a party house.- No kitchen or laundry but access to a jug, microwave, fridge ,toaster ,water and refreshments in your room. Continental breakfast also supplied.

Você deve também levar em conta
Presença de animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - Small dog and cat fenced off from your accommodation.

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Tranca na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

85 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de 奀
Outubro de 2017
還可以

Perfil do usuário de Yang
Outubro de 2017
很好的房间,用心的布置,很舒服

Perfil do usuário de Amruta
Outubro de 2017
The hosts were great and went out of the way to make us comfortable.

Perfil do usuário de Ian
Outubro de 2017
Lyn was a lovely host, even though we only met her at our check out. Everything was set up perfectly, with luxury bedding and a great bathroom. Very good value, especially for the Queenstown area.

Perfil do usuário de 慧青
Outubro de 2017
位置靠近皇后镇,Lyn十分热情,住的这几天,每天都会问我们需要什么,在这里感受到了家的温暖,房间安静而舒适,Lyn布置的十分精致,漂亮。非常推荐。

Perfil do usuário de 永璇
Outubro de 2017
房東非常親切,房間也非常舒適乾淨,住起來非常滿意

Perfil do usuário de Yanping
Outubro de 2017
Hi Lyn and Ross.I am really enjoying the time in your place.everything is good.Thanks for all your help and warm welcome.Hope we can see you next time and welcome to China ^_^

Queenstown, Nova ZelândiaCadastrou-se em Dezembro 2016
Perfil do usuário de Lyn And RossLyn And Ross é um superhost.
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos