Pular para o conteúdo
The Magic Garden Room 2
The Magic Garden Room 2
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiros privado
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiros privado

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Large house set in an interesting, colorful garden. Two storey offering private accommodation, 3 double bedrooms, bathroom, adjoining lounge and spar pool with panoramic views. Over looking the Waitawheta River which is renowned for its Trout fishing within striking distance from the house, swimming holes, bush walks. Landscaped garden on 3 different levels with 2 Lily ponds and goldfish. Ample RV parking. The famous Rail Trails, and Cycle Tracks close by.

O espaço

Fancy a piece of Paradise in a gorgeous garden, a peaceful haven, a photographer's and artist's delight. Watch the fish ponds and relax in a hammock listening to the frog chorus. Look up and you may see a beautiful Native pigeon, or perhaps a noisy Tui calling and diving through the branches of the largest ghost gum tree in NZ. The Waitawheta River renowned for its trout fishing is a stones throw from the house. Swimming holes and bush walks are close by. Tramping in the Kaimai Forest Park 30 mins from a scenic walk.

Acesso dos hóspedes

The Waitawheta River. With trout and eels and swimming holes. We have a kitchen which you can use, just clean up afterwards. Also a big garden with a lot of space where you can relax.

Outras observações

- Small Breakfast for 6NZD (Coffee or Tea, Toast, Porridge and fruits, Cereals and Milk) already included
- Big Breakfast for 10NZD (2Eggs, Bacon, Toast & Bread, Mushrooms, Beans)
available for 4NZD more

Comodidades
Cozinha
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Internet Sem Fio
Estacionamento incluído
Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$144 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 10:00

- With respect for others our home, garden and pets, Maddie and Heidi, both of whom are re homed.
- We have ponds and a river close to our house that makes it dangerous for young children. However we would be prepared for children 6 years and over
- Small Breakfast for 6NZD (Coffee or Tea, Toast, Porridge and fruits, Cereals and Milk) already included
- Big Breakfast for 10NZD (2Eggs, Bacon, Toast & Bread, Mushrooms, Beans)
available for 4NZD more

Você deve também levar em conta
Gato(s) e cachorro(s) vivem na casa
Cancelamentos
Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

3 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Glenn
Outubro de 2017
This is great homely home for a night's stay or two. Think of it as staying at your really large parent's home (but all the positives).

Perfil do usuário de Heather
Abril de 2017
Lovely rural place in a beautiful part of NZ.

Perfil do usuário de Thomas
Março de 2017
The magic garden is one. It lies about 8 km out of Wahi. So you'll need a car to get there. Anyway it is a good spot to get to Wahi Beach (longest beach I've ever seen!), Hot Water Beach and other sites around. Paula and Derek are very friendly kind and helpful hosts. The leave you alone if you want to they give you hints for the area if you like. They live there for a very long time so they have a lot of good advices e.g. the glowworms at the bank at the end of the street. The house is big. Guests live separated on the first floor with own bathroom and toilet. Everything is a little bit old fashioned but clean and tidy. The beds are the biggest we had in NZ and made able the best sleep we had here. Because the spot is so far from Waihi it's a little bit like a farmstay. No artificial noise from nowhere, just a cow or a sheep sometimes. We really love this style and would return everytime. Especially to meet Paula and Derek again. :-) We had cheaper accommodations throughout our stay in NZ but it seems that this is connect to the Waihi area.

Esse anfitrião tem 8 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Nova ZelândiaCadastrou-se em Dezembro 2016
Perfil do usuário de Paula

I am friendly and sociable. My partner Derek Kelsall and I enjoy meeting people from other countries. I love all animals and have adopted a dog and cat, Maddie and Heidi. I read a lot and have an exstenive library. As our families are worldwide, we travel every year and and also have members of both our families visiting us.

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

Sobre o lar

Quando você se hospeda com o Airbnb, você se hospeda na casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de Paula.
Paula
Theresa ajuda na hospedagem.
Theresa

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos