Pular para o conteúdo
View aroundentrance to the room
Big room in 2bd apartment next to the canal
Big room in 2bd apartment next to the canal
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

It's a great 2 bedroom apartment in a beautiful and safe area. It's very spacious place, located next to the Surrey Canal and river Thames. 7 mins walking to the Canada Water and Rotherhithe station, big Tesco (10 mins) and Sainsbury.

Me and my bf are living in the other room. I'm a daytime working person, he's nighttime. We've got a big living room, dining table and kitchen with all equipment.

In a addition to the main price, I have to include price for utility bills which £25/ per week.

O espaço

Tem a vista mais espetacular da janela - no lago com cisnes e patos.
translated by Google

It has the most spectacular view from the window - on the lake with swans and ducks.

Comodidades
Permitido animais
Elevador
Permitido fumar
Internet Sem Fio
Preços
Taxa de Limpeza R$45
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Regras da Casa
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 19:00 - 00:00.

- Bring your own bed cover, hangers.

Cancelamentos
Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 7 noites.

5 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Michael
Novembro de 2017
My stay at Alexandra's place was good. The room was reasonably sized, and she offered me use of the rest of the house. The kitchen was always dirty however, with the sink full of dirty dishes. Location is great, right on the canal, and good value for money. I would stay again.

Perfil do usuário de Lauren
Outubro de 2017
Alex and her boyfriend were both very friendly and lovely people to stay with. The room is very spacious! The location was great, very central and just a few minutes to walk to the tube station. Good value for money :)
Perfil do usuário de Alexandra
Resposta de Alexandra:
It was great to have you around too Lauren! Hope to see you again:)
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Solange
Outubro de 2017
I stayed in Alex’s place for ten nights. Positive aspects - Alex and her boyfriend were kind, polite and helpful. The flat is in a really nice, quiet and safe neighbourhood and close to the tube and buses. Negative aspects - Alex was dog sitting and I was not informed that there would be a dog at home prior to my arrival. The living room floor had lots of urine stains from the dog and is different than what it shows on the pictures. The kitchen was always with dirty dishes on the sink and quite dirty overall which made me feel that cooking was impossible - therefore I had always to eat out! The carpet of my room was also very dirty. You have to switch on the water cilinder at least one hour before you have a shower otherwise there will be no hot water.

Perfil do usuário de Bauyrzhan
Setembro de 2017
Overall it was a good apartment with very convenient location close to Canada Water tube station and huge Tesco supermarket. But with some minuses. 1. Check-in. I spent more than hour to get through property gates as Alexandra was unreachable and I didn't have a code 2. Upon my arrival I've been asked to pay additional 20 pounds for utility bills although it wasn't in our arrangement 3. Brown stains on a wooden and carpet looking like blood stains create feeling of untidiness though they are clean. No TV in the living room as shown on the picture. There are always dirty dishes in the kitchen sink. No hot water in a daytime unless you ask host to switch it on.

Perfil do usuário de Julia
Agosto de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Junho 2015
Perfil do usuário de Alexandra
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos