Hanging and drawer spaceNewly refurbished kitchenette - TV, aircon, double doors onto garden
Quiet, convenient self contained accommodation

Casa/apto inteiro

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Part of the main house - but totally self contained - bedroom, bathroom with washing machine, aircon/heating , TV, sitting room opening onto the garden. Kitchenette has basics ( fridge,microwave, hotplates,toaster, kettle). Trendy coffee shop 5 minute walk.
12-15 minute walk to Coles,shops,Library,RSL club.
10 minute walk to bus stop for buses to City or Northern beaches (20 minutes) Chatswood (10 minutes).
Plenty of parking on the street - quiet cul-de-sac
Please no smoking allowed inside


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen

O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 14:00
Checkout: 11:00
Tipo de acomodação: Casa/apto inteiro

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa

- You are self contained, but this is our home - please respect the accommodation and take care of it for others to enjoy.


Cancelamentos

Rigorosa

Cancele em até 7 dias antes da sua viagem e receba um reembolso de 50%. Cancele dentro de 7 dias da sua viagem e a reserva não é reembolsável.


Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Às sextas e sábados a estadia mínima é de 1 noite.

14 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Kim
Junho de 2017
If you're after a quiet, comfortable, cozy place to stay with convenient private access to your own space this is it. It's in a quiet coldersac in a nice leafy suburb with safe street parking. The facilities that they have provided left me wanting for nothing, including the brand new reverse cycle air-conditioner which was most welcome on the cold mornings. There is a high quality cafe for coffee or breakfast and quite simply one of the best Italian takeaway restaurants I've had the pleasure of ordering food from within a five minute walk from your door. There is also a bottle shop very close by. There is a young family living in the house with pets but they had zero impact on my stay there and I am a very light sleeper. I was working in multiple locations around Sydney during my stay and found it very convenient no matter which direction I needed to go there is also a Woolworths or a Coles with in a short drive of where you are staying all in all great place to stay.

Perfil do usuário de Rebecca
Junho de 2017
It's a very quiet street with a lovely vibe and forestry a short walk away. The room is lovely with some interesting decor and furnishings. There's a very nice cafe just up the road that sells excellent coffee too. Sue and her family are a pleasure to interact with, and due to the self contained room you don't feel pressured to talk with them unless you want to.

Perfil do usuário de Dalia
Maio de 2017
We have booked this accommodation for seven nights and we couldn't be happier. Very great location, just 10 minutes to buses and supermarket. The house is very clean and spacious. We also loved the privacy and the quietness of the area. Highly recommended.

Perfil do usuário de Patrick
Maio de 2017
Clean comfortable and hospitable

Perfil do usuário de Marcus
Maio de 2017
Lovely quiet tree lined neighbourhood. Great layout of accomodation.

Perfil do usuário de Jennifer
Abril de 2017
Sue was a pleasure to deal with. Her studio is lovely and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The rooms were clean, quiet, the bed was comfortable, the shower was super hot with great water pressure and we had plenty of privacy. The kitchen was well stocked and we were able to make breakfast and dinners with ease. The washing machine was a added bonus as we were able to get some laundry done as well. My husband and I felt right at home and will definately be staying again.

Perfil do usuário de Lena
Abril de 2017
Sue's place was just perfect!! Really clean and homey! Felt just like our own place, it was spacious too. The place had a microwave for use, cutlery, bowls , cups and a portable stove if you wanted to cook something small. Towels were laid out and the bed was really comfy. Getting there by public transport is not too bad, just have to catch a bus from Chatswood station and walk 12 minutes :). But if you get lazy Uber is 18 dollars or so ahaha. Sue was easy to get in contact with and when I left some small things at her place she posted it to me! Overall a nice stay.

New South Wales, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Agosto 2016
Perfil do usuário de SueSue é um superhost.

My life motto is to always go that extra distance. I have lived in South Africa and London.

I am happily married, with 3 boys and a fur kid and we live in a great place.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Anúncios parecidos