Pular para o conteúdo
Full size bedTwin size bed
Quarto inteiro em casa

Huge BR (2 Beds) + Private Full BA

Perfil do usuário de Sara
Sara

Huge BR (2 Beds) + Private Full BA

Quarto inteiro em casa
4 hóspedes1 quarto2 camas1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro

O espaço

The bedroom is spacious and located in our newly renovated basement. The bedroom has its own window right next to the twin size bed and ample lighting throughout the room. The large room comes with two beds (full and twin), two tables with chairs, two nightstands with lights, one mini fridge and one mirror.

The guests who stay at this room will have a private full bathroom, also newly renovated and in the basement, so there's no need to run up and down for bathroom or to share a bathroom with anyone else. The bathroom features a large walk in shower, new toilet, granite counter top vanity and soft floor mats. Towels and basic toiletries are also provided.

Comodidades

Padrão: Cozinha, Wifi, Máquina de Lavar, Secadora, TV e mais 5
Outros destaques: Estacionamento incluído

Regras da Casa

Space for guests are mainly upstairs, but first floor common space has a open floor plan and available for share, so please clean up after yourself in the common area.

All appliances and equipment in the house are free to use, but not abuse. This goes for espresso machine, cookware, treadmill, home theatre and everything else.

There are two large and friendly dogs in the house, so if that is of any concern, please let me know ahead of time..

Disponibilidade

9 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Karen L
Karen L
Dezembro de 2015
Sara made us feel very welcome showing us how to get places and offering many suggestions of restaurants in the area and in NYC. The neighb…
Perfil do usuário de Marco
Marco
Fevereiro de 2014
It wasn't the right season to spend 32 days in West Orange: how cold was the weather here!!! My stay at Sara's home was beautiful, she and h…
Perfil do usuário de Parisa
Parisa
Dezembro de 2013
Sara and Jeff are very sweet hosts! The bedroom itself is simple and met our needs. They have two large, but very friendly dogs that shed a …
Perfil do usuário de Kais
Kais
Novembro de 2013
Great environment. Sara and Jeff were very nice to us, and the dogs were very friendly. We had our own space and our own bathroom as well. T…
Perfil do usuário de Yukiko
Yukiko
Novembro de 2013
The reservation was canceled 47 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil do usuário de Wei
Wei
Outubro de 2013
Overall great experience. The room was great, nice, big & clean. Sara and Jeff were friendly hosts and willing to help out if we had any que…
Perfil do usuário de Henry
Henry
Outubro de 2013
I'm a medical student doing my clinical rotations, and Sara and Jeff were great hosts for my rotation at Newark Beth Israel. Their home is …

Hospedado por Sara

West Orange, New Jersey, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Junho de 2011
Perfil do usuário de Sara
37 comentários
Verificado
Hello, I'm a professional based in New York. I love travelling and meeting people, and I enjoy helping travellers become acquainted with the area. I have two loving dogs and my house lies within a 20-minute drive to NYC. I'm currently on a short-term project in Beijing and will r…
Idiomas: English, 中文
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios similares

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação