Living and Dining AreaModern Kitchen over looking Dining and Living
Modern Centrally located unit
Modern Centrally located unit
4 hóspedes
3 quartos
3 camas
2 banheiros
4 hóspedes
3 quartos
3 camas
2 banheiros
Você ainda não será cobrado

My place is close to the city centre, parks, and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups. The House is modern and its only 3 years old. The house has all modern fittings and its only located 10 minutes drive from Perth city and 15 minutes from popular beaches and only 5 mins from main shopping mall.

O espaço

My place is located 10 minutes drive from city and 15 minutes drive from beach. Further there are plenty of shops in close proximity. There is a massive sport oval including kids playground just 4 minutes walking distance.


Comodidades
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Estacionamento incluído
Permitido fumar
Cozinha

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$38 / noite após 3 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$154
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 cama de solteiro
Quarto 3
1 cama de solteiro
Espaços comuns
2 sofás

Regras da Casa
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 12:00
Checkout às 12:00

Smoking is only permitted outdoor of the house. The house has a outdoor patio where guest can smoke there only.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 3 noites.

7 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Simon
Agosto de 2017
I was disappointed with the state of the accomodation and embarrassed to have organised for my family to stay there. They didn't feel comfortable being there for longer than necessary. The surfaces appeared clean, though the walls are marked, and the linen was sparse, worn and questionably clean. It was a place to sleep, but not a comfortable space to enjoy. The photos created a different expectation to the reality.
Perfil do usuário de Fatah
Resposta de Fatah:
Simon I am disappointed with your negative review. Definitely you had high expectation. Please note that the place gets cleaned professionally by an experienced cleaner prior to arrival of guests. Clean linen is provided and is expected that guest use the provided washing machine during their stay. It is expected of the guest that to leave the place in same condition as you had walked in which in your case did not happened. You had left all dirty linen in the washing machine. Please note that Airbnb is not Hilton nor are you paying Hilton rates.... Thank you
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Mohd Hanafi
Junho de 2017
Mr Fatah is a great host.

Perfil do usuário de Jill
Junho de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do usuário de Deborah
Abril de 2017
Great Place, Great Location.

Perfil do usuário de Amiza
Março de 2017
Mr. Fatah was really kind and helpful, flexible with check-in/check-out. The house was really nice and we had a good stay there.

Perfil do usuário de Afridi
Janeiro de 2017
The house was great and the stay was even better. For a last minute reservation, he acted quickly and met our requirements with haste. A definite recommend for anyone that needs to rent for any reason what so ever.

Perfil do usuário de Steve
Dezembro de 2016
Perfect location for what I needed , Nice place secure lockup garage close to shops and 10mins from Perth would definitely recommend

Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Outubro 2016
Perfil do usuário de Fatah

I am 38 years old male. I am an engineer and currently work for a major oil and gas company in Perth. I have completed my studies here in Australia and have worked locally and internationally.
I like to dress well and love fast cars.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos