The front door of the Airbnb.Main double bedroom.
Peaceful flat in Irthlingborough with breakfast
Peaceful flat in Irthlingborough with breakfast
3 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
3 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

Charming, newly refurbished flat ideally located for the fantastic Irthlingborough Lakes and Meadows and Stanwick Lakes both in walking distance and havens for a vast array of wildlife. The new Rushden Lakes development and Waitrose is less than 3 miles away.

O espaço

Set in a Victorian coach house, this recently refurbished modern apartment has a spacious bedroom with a very comfortable double bed; a very good night's sleep is waiting for you!

A second bedroom has a comfy single bed and working space. All bedding, towels and extra pillows and blankets are provided. A hairdryer is in the main bedroom.

There is a shower room with toiletries and a fully -equipped kitchen including microwave, kettle, toaster, cooker, washing machine, dishwasher, espresso coffee maker, iron and board. We provide breakfast ingredients (eggs, bread, spreads, muesli, juice, tea, coffee & milk) to make your own cooked breakfast.

The flat also benefits from wifi and an iPod dock and TV. There is lounge with armchairs and coffee table. You probably won't need anything else, but if you do please ask! We will do our best to ensure you have a comfortable stay.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You will have your own key to the building and to your first floor apartment.

Interação com os hóspedes

We aim to meet and greet our guests and are available for information about the local area or if needed for anything. If we are out the key can be accessed via a keysafe box. Although we will be around during the day you will be left in private as the flat is in a separate detached building.

Outras observações

We provide a Welcome tray on arrival which includes supplies for hot drinks and snacks. Basic toiletries (shower soap, shampoo and hand soap) and laundry and dishwasher tablets are provided. Please note that all major supermarkets deliver to the area, so you can arrange to have an order delivered on your arrival.


Viagens de negócios
Esta acomodação possui comodidades essenciais para uma viagem de negócios.

Comodidades
Cozinha
TV
Básico
Xampu

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$43
Desconto Semanal: 18%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 cama de solteiro

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 00:00.
Checkout às 11:00
Self check-in com lockbox

The flat is on the first floor in a detached building next to our house. We use the rooms downstairs for our work during the day. We have a well-behaved Golden Retriever who will leave you in peace but will be also be happy to say hello too!

You can park in our driveway, off road.

You can come and go as you please.

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas - One flight of stairs with handrails on both sides.
Presença de animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - One friendly dog lives in our house next door and maybe about outside as you come and go.
Alguns espaços são compartilhados - All outside spaces are shared. Guests will not have access to the downstairs of the Coach House.

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
A estadia mínima por noite para esta acomodação varia.
Adicione suas datas de viagem para ver mais detalhes.

5 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Jon
Outubro de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the Coach House, it was a nice touch to have bread, butter, fruit, drinks and snacks on arrival after a long journey. The Coach House is like a home from home, everything you need, cozy, with some nice personal touches, highly recommended.

Perfil do usuário de Angela
Outubro de 2017
Rose's flat was excellent .. super clean, well fitted out, treats to eat and generous breakfast provisions. I don't think there is anything Rose hadn't thought of to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable! Thanks Rose for your helpful and quick responses to my queries and we'll be back next time we are in the UK and would certainly recommend it .. Angela

Perfil do usuário de Cathy
Outubro de 2017
I visited Rose's flat with two friends, one of which didn't know we were staying there as it was a surprise for her 40th birthday! The flat was immaculate and so comfortable. We had everything we needed including tea,coffee,shampoo,shower gel and other essentials. Rose even put up some banners I sent for my friend before we arrived and left her a card and bottle of prosecco which my friend loved! The area is lovely and we had a nice walk (about 35 minutes) to some local pubs The Carriage and The Griffin. All in all an absolutely love felt relaxed 24 hours here. Thanks Rose x

Perfil do usuário de Amy
Outubro de 2017
The Coach House is trully lovely. Communication with Rose from the start and throughout was excellent. It is a lovely flat at their property, yet still very much private and very much peaceful. The cleanliness and decor was absolutely excellent. Rose had thought of everything, breakfast provided, with all of the essentials in the kitchen and bathroom along with so many lovely extra touches. We had a great nights stay at Rose's property and I would very much recommend. Thank you!

Perfil do usuário de Dean
Setembro de 2017
Rose was a wonderful host. She was very welcoming and the accommodation was so clean and peaceful. Rose was kind enough to leave breakfast ingredients and other welcoming touches. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay again.

Irthlingborough, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Maio 2016
Perfil do usuário de Rose

I'm a part time teacher. My husband Sorrell and I have a beautifully behaved golden retriever and like to take him on our short trips away. My interest is music making and Sorrell is a printmaker. We have two grown up daughters and are easing ourselves into retirement!

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

Sobre o lar

Quando você se hospeda com o Airbnb, você se hospeda na casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de Rose.
Rose
Amy ajuda na hospedagem.
Amy

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos