Living room w/ 50in flat screen smart TV, Netflix, WiiU, & BlueRay Player. Several board games, playing cards, & a full poker set.Living room view two.
8 hóspedes
3 quartos
5 camas
2 banheiros
8 hóspedes
3 quartos
5 camas
2 banheiros
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 8 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Our place is close to restaurants & dining, family-friendly activities, and public transportation. You’ll love our home because of the spacious rooms, the large backyard w/ fire pit (wood provided) & the fully equipped kitchen. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

O espaço

Semi-open floor plan. The home has a natural flow and the broken light from the trees surrounding the home provide a beautiful glow all day long.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Entire home.

Interação com os hóspedes

This is our full time residence so we will probably not be in the area when we have guests, but we will have a local emergency contact and help if needed as well as a safety card and our direct cell phone numbers available.

Outras observações

Note: The driveway is on a hill (back in if you can) with several steps to the front door.


Viagens de negócios
Esta acomodação possui comodidades essenciais para uma viagem de negócios.

Comodidades
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$49
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen, 1 cama de solteiro
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal, 1 cama de solteiro
Quarto 3
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 12:00
Checkout às 12:00

- You are welcome to smoke outside only, there is an ashtray provided.
- Fires are only permitted in the provided fire pit, plenty of wood is also provided. Open fires are illegal in our county, please keep fires contained.

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas - Driveway is on a hill and there are several steps to front door - see main profile picture for visual.

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

7 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Joshua
Setembro de 2017
Great option for larger groups or families!

Perfil do usuário de Jordan
Maio de 2017
We had a guys weekend in Birmingham. It fit all 7 of us easily. Great quite place to stay. We had a great time.

Perfil do usuário de Jeannette
Fevereiro de 2017
Very spacious, big kitchen, beautiful yard, nice and quiet

Perfil do usuário de Jason
Fevereiro de 2017
Devin's place was a great fit for our group of 5/6. Location was good, we were in town for a race at Barber Motorsports Park = 20 minutes away. There are lots of food options within 3 or so miles of their place, check out Jim n' Nick's if you like BBQ. Would and will probably stay at Devin's place again if in the area in the future.

Perfil do usuário de Sarah
Janeiro de 2017
Clean, comfortable, and incredibly well-priced. This home was in a lovely little neighborhood and was furnished with everything necessary for a nice stay-- great living room and kitchen areas, especially! Lots of beds, excellent setup for a family stay. No complaints and I would recommend this place to anyone looking to visit Birmingham on a budget.

Perfil do usuário de Wesley
Janeiro de 2017
Devins is a great host and I highly recommend him! During our stay in Devins home our trip took place over the new year. It was one of the best new years I ever had and the comfort of his home played a major role! Stocked kitchen, strong WiFi, comfortable beds, wii video games, and a cozy fire pit in the back. We had everything we needed, and if there was a chance we didnt, he knew where to get it. Everything you could need is within short driving distance. Seriously one of the best times of my life, thank you again Devin! Wesley

Perfil do usuário de Adam
Outubro de 2016
Thank you so much for your hospitality guys you really know how to treat your guests. The attention to detail to what we as the guest needed and things we didn't ask for like the tasty local coffee, firewood for romantic nights and chocolate on pillow at night speaks to your ability to be a hospitable and attentive hosts. The locally brewed coffee was delicious, the wifi was a strong signal, and Netflix worked with all of our favorite shows. The location of your house was perfect and the concierge service you provided us was on point with recommendations for the well researched hit locations of Birminghams night life and restaurants. Next time we are in Bhama we are going to look you up again ty sooo much!!

Birmingham, Alabama, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Agosto 2016
Perfil do usuário de Devin

Devin - I was born and raised in the North East of the USA (Pennsylvania). Was married and have 2 kids whom still live with their mom in the north. I moved to Birmingham for a career advancement in 2014 and absolutely love it! It is slow paced and delicious food EVERYWHERE! The weather is wonderful - I prefer the warm weather here as opposed to my upbringing. Moving south was always a dream and that dream became a reality. I spent evenings and every weekend exploring my new home so I am quite familiar with the layout of the city and what it has to offer = TONS, especially if you love the outdoors. I met Wade after living here a little over a year and the rest of that is history! I love to travel, meet new people, hike, read, movies, camp, be outside, and EAT! I am an avid chef (not professional I just enjoy it as a hobby and the family). The kitchen is fully loaded with cookware and utensils that are available while visiting. Since we love to travel and stay at others homes, we thought "why not offering ours?"

Wade - I grew up in southern Alabama (I wish I had snow like Devin got to "suffer" through). Was married as well and have 3 children whom stay with us frequently but live with their mom close by. I moved to Birmingham area in 2006 and have really enjoyed the culture and lifestyle - yes, Devin is right, the food is awesome! I love to travel, read, hiking, playing on the Lake, and spending time with my family and close nit group of friends. My favorite place at the house is the patio out back! Love my fire pit and roasting marshmallows with the kids all the time! Enjoy!!

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos