40" LCD flat screen TV, DVD/Bluray player, PS2 console, blue tooth sound bar/ stereo/ games etcView of living room
Near new, self contained, private apartment.

Casa/apto inteiro

4 hóspedes

1 quarto

2 camas
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

You are welcome at our near new, self contained unit. Very private, you can come and go via your own entrance and in a quiet court location. Kitchenette also provided, with toaster, bar fridge and coffee machine. (Note not suitable for cooking meals).
We are very close to main arterial highways malls shops cafes and restaurants.

O espaço

The place is a self contained, private unit/ apartment with separate/ external access from the main house. (The apartment is below the main house, with plenty of windows & natural light.) It is near new, clean, modern & very comfortable.
There is a queen bed in the separate bedroom, and the couch also converts to a double bed for any other guests (great for kids!)

Acesso dos hóspedes

Essentially, you will have your own apartment to yourself! (with separate, external access from the main house) Lounge room includes 40" flat screen TV, DVD, PS2 gaming console, couch (converts to double bed, ok for kids or hardy Adults!) own bathroom / toilet.
Basic kitchenette: bar fridge, toaster oven, coffee machine (Aldi pod type) kettle, wash up sink etc
Tea/ coffee/ sugar / milk etc provided.
Note: no laundry facilities for long term stays (there is a laundromat nearby).

Interação com os hóspedes

We are happy to help out with ideas for places to see and do or even yummy places to eat. Also, If having a chat entices you, come join us, but if relaxing peacefully on your own is more your style, that works too.


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

O espaço
Acomoda: 4
Banheiros: 1
Quartos: 1
Camas: 2
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 16:00
Checkout: 10:00
Dono de animal: Some pet(s)
Tipo de acomodação: Casa/apto inteiro
Self check-in: O anfitrião recebe você

Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet Sem Fio
Cabides

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$64 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$51
Depósito de Segurança R$513
Preço de Fim de Semana R$254 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 16:00

No smoking inside (outdoors ok)
No parties

Você deve também levar em conta
Presença de animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - We have a small very cute little Shiba Inu, who is quiet as a mouse & no bother to anyone.
Limitações de comodidades - Kitchenette for basic snacks/ breakfast etc. No oven/ stove for full dinners/ meals etc. No laundry facilities for long term stays (laundromat nearby)

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

12 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Loren
Setembro de 2017
Caroline and Ian were so welcoming and helpful. The place was immaculate and I slept like a log! Was perfect location for my course and really lovely space to kick back and chill at night. Thanks guys x

Perfil do usuário de Xanthe
Agosto de 2017
Ian & Caroline were so helpful from the minute I booked their place. It was a lovely, clean and modern area with everything I needed for my short stay. Caroline went above and beyond to help me out. 10/10 would definitely recommend to anyone needing to stay in or around the Mulgrave area.

Perfil do usuário de Margo
Agosto de 2017
When we arrived at the home we were greeted so warmly by Caroline and Ian. They introduced us to their beautiful accommodation. We were so surprised at the how immaculate colour coordinated and how stylish it looked not to forget the privacy where it was at the back of the house. It was like stepping into a beautiful hotel room. From a stylish sitting room to a fantastic kitchen with a delightful breakfast was set up,a very modern bathroom and elegant bedroom, they certainly know how to make you feel when you're a traveler. They both couldn't do enough for us and so we will be returning next year. We highly recommend anyone who is looking for accommodation and wanting to stay with them in the Area of Mulgrave to stay,they are a wonderful couple and doing it right. Thank you

Perfil do usuário de Joleigh
Junho de 2017
Thanks Caz for a lovely stay. Everyone was comfortable and happy, so glad to have found you. And thanks for the delicious brownies too :)

Perfil do usuário de Lynn
Junho de 2017
Two of the most lovely hosts I've yet encountered, who invited me to join them at dinner for one night of my stay. Well-furnished rooms with all the entertainment options I could ask for. Wi-Fi, PS3, a wide selection of DVDs and board games to boot. I was never bored during my stay. The bed had lovely faux fur sheets as well, I was toasty warm every night without even using the split-system. Only downside was some noisy floorboards coming from the upper level, but this stopped being an issue come bedtime and I had a lovely uninterrupted sleep each night. Would definitely stay again. Cheers!

Perfil do usuário de Yue
Março de 2017
5 Odessa Court isn’t just a place to stay for a couple of nights, it’s a place one could feel completely at ease in body and mind. The rooms and lovely, clean, well organized, and best of all-private. The hosts-Ian and Caroline-are a warm and friendly couple whom respond to guests’ questions and concerns in a timely and helpful manner. To me, they have extended their hospitality beyond standard expectations in several aspects, including extending a helpful hand to help me carry my heavy luggage and sharing with us their freshly baked cookies, which were delightful. In retrospect, I’m glad I have chosen to stay with Ian and Caroline. We certainly enjoyed our stay, and the experience reminded me of home.

Perfil do usuário de Yeo
Fevereiro de 2017
Very clean, beautiful and quiet place. Had a wonderful stay!

Cadastrou-se em Outubro 2016
Perfil do usuário de Ian & CarolineIan & Caroline é um superhost.

Hi, we are a family of 4. (2x teenagers!) and small happy dog.
Love our sports and having fun!

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos