Outlook to gardensKangaroos sometimes hop around the gardens immediately outside (summer photo)
Koovelly Studio: Gardens,Bush,Cafes

Casa/apto inteiro

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Koovelly studio is a peaceful cosy retreat set amongst gardens & bushlands yet only a walk away from the superb Hepburn Springs cafes, restaurants, bars and spas. The grounds adjoin the park's network of bush walks and trails and the picturesque Hepburn Golf Course. Two night minimum stay on weekends.

O espaço

The studio has a beautiful garden and bush outlook, it's well appointed and stylishly furnished for a comfortable, cosy and relaxing stay. It is a detached one room dwelling (combined bedroom / living area) with a separate bathroom and toilet. It adjoins the main house which is sometimes also occupied. On the grounds is also the Koovelly Spa Villa, which is available for rent via this site. The one room studio contains a queen sized bed, a kitchenette bench, a sunny sitting area with a TV and a table with two chairs. The kitchenette bench is equipped with a microwave, tea and coffee making facilities and toaster. An outdoor table with two chairs is provided underneath the studio's awning. An outdoor rug is provided for spreading out on the lawns for a picnic or nap in the sun or shade.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Wifi, TV with USB, HDMI and DVD. Kitchenette (microwave, kettle, toaster), en-suite shower.

Interação com os hóspedes

Koovelly is situated on one acre of gardens with an outlook over Cobblers Creek and the Hepburn Regional bush parklands adjoining the Hepburn Golf Course. The land contains the studio, a separate Villa / cottage (at the front facing the road) and the adjoining house, all of which are sometimes occupied by other guests. The studio shares a verandah with the main house but is a detached single room, cosy dwelling and is completely private with its own outlook, entry and car park. The owner lives between the adjoining house and other accommodation in Daylesford, but is always on hand via mobile contact should there be any enquiries.

Outras observações

Daylesford is only 3 kilometres away


O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama de Verdade
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 14:00
Checkout: 12:00
Tipo de acomodação: Casa/apto inteiro

Comodidades
Internet
Internet Sem Fio

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$90
Desconto Semanal: 40%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$321 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 2 a 12 anos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00

Please do not use the bedding outside on the lawn. A picnic rug is provided for use outdoors.

Two night minimum stay on weekends.

No smoking inside

No pets


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça

Disponibilidade
Às sextas e sábados a estadia mínima é de 2 noites.

39 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Omid
Setembro de 2017
The suite is very clean and tidy. Howard was very quick and efficient in responding to our needs. Dayleford and surroundings are only worth a night stay not longer though and we were bored and had to leave after our first night although we had booked and paid for two nights.

Perfil do usuário de Suzanne
Setembro de 2017
We were so happy with this clean welcoming studio flat . Well thought out ,with everything we needed. Good bed, Shower and air con.The garden is delightful and we had a whole Mob of kangaroos traveling thru at the bottom of the garden each day .highly recommend this accomodation.

Perfil do usuário de Vivien
Setembro de 2017
Amazing place!! The view is great and facing nature, and the decor of the place feels very cosy.

Perfil do usuário de Felicia
Setembro de 2017
My husband and I stayed at Koovelly Studio Cottage for two nights. The cottage itself is very charming and well equipped with a beautiful garden, where you can sit comfortably outside. It is tastefully decorated, cosy and clean throughout. A lovely cottage in a quiet yet convenient location - it’s only 6 minutes’ drive to Daylesford. And Howard is a friendly and helpful host. We would have no hesitation in recommending it, and would love to return again one day.

Perfil do usuário de Marisa
Setembro de 2017
The small studio is tastefully decorated, comfortable and private in spite of being one of three dwellings. Everything worked and I enjoyed the attractive garden and the tranquillity. Howard took the care to select maps and brochures that were appropriate for our stay - very thoughtful.

Perfil do usuário de Sara
Agosto de 2017
Gorgeous self contained studio, perfect for a couple and close to town, yet nestled away nicely down a side street away from the main road. The studio was very clean with a comfortable double bed, comfortable matching furniture and decor. Nice big windows looking into the garden. The host kept intouch with us reguarly and gave us clear instructions and directions to the studio. Thank you Howard

Perfil do usuário de Macie
Agosto de 2017
This place is great and actually provides us a lot of ideas to renovate our own house. Nice decorations. Howard is very nice and friendly.

Esse anfitrião tem 64 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Victoria, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Abril 2012
Perfil do usuário de HowardHoward é um superhost.

I'm a fairly easy going guy, brought up in country Victoria, but adapted to city life and world travel. I like to think that I can facilitate a unique and enjoyable holiday experience for other people. I'm new to the hospitality industry but extensive travels for corporate work, vacations and adventure holidays, staying in all types of accommodations and in a variety of countries and world cities, I think has given me a keen sense of what makes or breaks a person's stay when away from home. I aim to make your stay so enjoyable you will want to return.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos