Central, bright, spacious room

Quarto inteiro

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

O espaço

Lovely room in peaceful house only 5 minutes walk to the centre of Totnes, with all its independent shops, restaurants and bars. Totnes is an historic market town with its own Norman castle and bustling market on Fridays and Saturdays.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Guests can help themselves in the kitchen to tea, coffee, toast and cereal for breakfast which can be eaten at the table or in the garden

Interação com os hóspedes

We will be here to welcome our guests and tell them all about the amazing things there are to do and see in Totnes.

Outras observações

We have another room listed with the title' bright, spacious loft room', which has 1 double bed and 1 single bed. There is free parking for 1 car in our driveway.


O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama de Verdade
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: 17:00 - 00:00
Checkout: 11:00
Dono de animal: Some pet(s)
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$44 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza R$35
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 17:00 - 00:00.

We are a no smoking household but you can smoke outside
We would like guests to arrive after 5pm and leave before 11am


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

15 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Harry
Setembro de 2017
Couldn't have done enough to make my stay a good one. Guy (Kathryn's partner) was so kind and polite on my arrival and then next day offered me a lift to save me a walk. I also left with a box of the most amazing home grown veg. Wonderful hosts, thanks so much.

Perfil do usuário de Louise
Agosto de 2017
Gorgeous bedroom, with stunning views and stylish decor in a beautiful house. Use of huge bathroom and breakfast provided in a lovely kitchen overlooking a garden oasis. Hosts made us so welcome in their home, it was like staying at a friend's. They were generous with their time, homemade jam and sweet corn! and we didn't want to leave. Perfect location, quiet but close to everything and perfect for the Sea Change festival.

Perfil do usuário de Tammy
Agosto de 2017
I actually booked this room for my colleague and he was really happy with the accommodation. So happy infact that he chose to come back for a second stay. Thank you Kathryn :)

Perfil do usuário de Nicola
Agosto de 2017
Everythink was wonderful, like staying by friends in a great and beautiful house. Kathryn and her husband are very helpful and lovely hosts. Thank you!

Perfil do usuário de Jonathan
Agosto de 2017
A lovely family in a beautifully renovated house, close to the town centre and the train station, in the heart of a spectacular part of the UK. Definitely recommended!

Perfil do usuário de Thea
Julho de 2017
Lovely people. Nice room and perfect spot for us

Perfil do usuário de Danie
Julho de 2017
A lovely stay

Esse anfitrião tem 23 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Totnes, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Janeiro 2014
Perfil do usuário de KathrynKathryn é um superhost.

I love to experience new things. I love to visit countries I haven't been to before. When I go to a different place, I really want to explore it, meet local people, try different food. My favourite country is India. I love its vibrancy, colour, food, people. I have met alot of wonderful people on my travels and had some great experiences. I love cycling which is quite a challenge where I live as it is very hilly, but it means that I can keep fit on my bike! I live near a national park called Dartmoor and it's a great place to go cycling, wide open expanses of moorland with lots of hills, rivers to cross and sheep and wild ponies to avoid!
I love to read and belong to a book club.
I also like to cook and am always trying out new things and new ingredients.
I enjoy going to the movies and also staying in and watching films at home with friends and family.
I enjoy going to see live music. We are very fortunate where we live in that there is a very lively music scene with lots of new talent coming through all the time. I would be a very enthusiastic guest, very respectful and considerate and will leave your home as I found it.


Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos