Garden....and back of the house, the guest bedroom looks over the garden.Guest bedroom
Quiet house with beautiful garden
Hospedado por Padmasurana
Padmasurana é o anfitrião.Padmasurana é um superhost.
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado
Você ainda não será cobrado

My place is close to the airport, Saltaire Village and the city centre, great views. You’ll love my place because of It has a meditative atmosphere, is quiet and calm. I can offer vegetarian and vegan options.. My place is good for solo adventurers.
I have two cats.
I feel I am friendly and hospitable.

O espaço

Own bedroom, with view over the awesome back garden. I am very happy to share my living room with you. I have a small bathroom with a good shower because the bathroom is small I do not have a bathtub.
The road I live in is a cul de sac, so please be aware when parking, not blocking neighbours driveways.
Quiet and kind house.

Acesso dos hóspedes

My house is shared with you.....

Interação com os hóspedes

I do like socialising with guests though am more than happy to give you your own space.
Internet access is available.
My cats are wary at first but soon come around. They will not enter your room.
Easy going, friendly and helpful house.

Outras observações

There is a good pub up the hill that has an extensive menu.
Lots of curry houses. I can recommend the excellent ones, either eat in or I'm happy for you to have a home delivery.


Comodidades
Internet
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook

Preços
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 11:00 - 21:00.
Checkout às 11:00

Você deve também levar em conta
Alguns animais de estimação moram na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

14 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Mary
Outubro de 2017
Sue made me feel so welcome in her home. A really lovely friendly lady. Great location for me in visiting friends in local area. My room was lovely and comfortable and the cats are delightful!

Perfil do usuário de Martin
Outubro de 2017
Mine was a very late booking after another request did not reply, and Sue responded very quickly. Sue is a very warm and caring person, the room is cosy (not small), right next to shower room, cumfy bed, good view over the garden. Although only there for one night, had some interesting chats over coffee and toast.

Perfil do usuário de James
Setembro de 2017
Highly recommend for price.

Perfil do usuário de Hannah
Setembro de 2017
Sue is an incredibly welcoming, kind and generous host, and an excellent cook! It was such a pleasure to stay in her lovely home and a wonderful place to be based while finding my feet in a new job and part of the country. Thank you having having me!

Perfil do usuário de Susanne
Setembro de 2017
lovely place to relax after a few days of activities

Perfil do usuário de John
Agosto de 2017
Own comfortable room, modern shower room Welcoming hostess, nothing too much trouble Nice scenery around on top of a hill and good pub nearby fairly regular bus services

Perfil do usuário de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful host, comfortable place to stay, quiet location, and great value. I would highly recommend this place !!

Shipley, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Outubro 2016
Perfil do usuário de PadmasuranaPadmasurana é um superhost.

My house is a meditative space. A good place for lone female travellers/workers or those here in West Yorkshire for other reasons. I can provide vegetarian food if requested. Two cats also live with me. I have a stray cat that lives in my garden that is fed by me, hedgehogs visit at night and are fed.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos