E
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

15 minutes train to London city centre,
free parking television Netflix.
Huge garden,
kitchen with oven, microwave, fridge and sink.
WiFi,
towel bath shampoo.
Small breakfast included.
Free coffee.

O espaço

Dolby surround, up to two people in king size bed. Huge garden area bath with fresh towel and shampoo included.
Open to any requests.
Non smoker house, smoker have the possibility to do that in the garden.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Kitchen gas cooker, space in fridge water cooker sink, oven, bathroom, toilet, one bedroom with king size double bed. car parking two spots, garden. Living room with big TV and Netflix, big wardrobe with big mirror antibacterial hand washing gel, washer, iron, .....

Interação com os hóspedes

I will be around to answer questions help with tourist attractions and give tips on how to come from a to b and from the train station to the house. I also can help with luggage. And i am happy to give advise for trains and buses to airports.

Outras observações

Fry up breakfast English style. If requested I can do a fry up this includes a sausage bacon an egg mushrooms tomatoes and beans available for 5.50£ extra. Orange juice is anyways included.


O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1 (Banheiro compartilhado)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: 13:00 - 02:00 (dia seguinte)
Checkout: 12:00
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro
Self check-in: Porteiro

Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet
Porteiro

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$44 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza R$52
Desconto Semanal: 2%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama king, 1 colchão de ar
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama, 1 colchão de ar

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 13:00 - 02:00 (dia seguinte).

Common good manner. I will not give out a key as the insurance company doesn't cover if I would do so.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Tranca na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

18 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Wilson
Setembro de 2017
Great hosts

Perfil do usuário de Debbie
Agosto de 2017
It's a pleasure to stay in John's house. Each time when I look out of the window, I can see the beautiful blue sky as well as the trees and greenery in the garden. I even pick up the plums from the tree. They are sweet and delicious. The room is cozy and the bed is comfortable. I also find the breakfast items provided very healthy and they keep my energy going for the whole day. Both John and Sharon have been very kind to me. With their guidance, I find it very easy to go to all the places in London. I have stayed ten days with them and they have made my trip to London such a memorable adventure. I will miss them a lot. Debbie

Perfil do usuário de Joseph
Julho de 2017
John was a great host and his place was very comfortable. Train to center of London is pretty quick(about 15 min) and the walk to the station isn't too far.

Perfil do usuário de Martin
Janeiro de 2017
John couldn't have done more to make me feel at home. The accommodation is simple, but was clean, warm and really conveniently located in a quiet residential area.

Perfil do usuário de Glynn
Janeiro de 2017
Great stay with John. Excellent host will use him again!

Perfil do usuário de Al
Dezembro de 2016
Christoph's was an ideal place to stay on a working trip nearby. Well located and affordably priced accommodation.
Perfil do usuário de John
Resposta de John:
Very nice fellow Thanks for staying
Dezembro de 2016

Perfil do usuário de Amanda
Dezembro de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Novembro 2011
Perfil do usuário de John

My webpage

I like music events and I play the guitar a lot ( johnfreejah). I am always partying. I work many times from home. I like to have people around. That's why i rent out my place.

And i am on social media just link with me.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos