Greetings from Isaac the wonder dog! Have your morning coffee and enjoy the mountain views
Mountain getaway/new apartment and covered terrace
Hospedado por Catherine
Catherine é o anfitrião.Catherine é um superhost.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

My place is appr 1/2 hr NW of Asheville with all the restaurants, music, arts, and the outdoor activities western North Carolina offers. Great views, close to white water rafting and the Appalachia Trail. You’ll love my place because of its proximity to Asheville but still a quiet mountain getaway. You will love the outdoor space, the light, the stars at night and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples but could also accommodate a couple of children on the pull out couch but no pets.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Guests have access to the 17 acres, the covered outdoor kitchen/seating terrace. Drive is steep - 4WD not necessary, but front wheel drive recommended.
Numeric keypad style door - you will be provided with the code upon booking and payment.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet Sem Fio

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$248
Desconto Semanal: 20%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00

Você deve também levar em conta
Cachorro(s) moram na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

7 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Lainey
Julho de 2017
Would love to book again next time I visit Asheville! Top notch place, private, beautiful, and serene. The place is fantastic and has everything you could need and then some for a vacation.

Perfil do usuário de Malik
Julho de 2017
Visited fir my birthday and my expectations were exceeded. The view to sleeping amenities to host communication was immaculate

Perfil do usuário de Nathan
Julho de 2017
The views are what brought us here and they did not disappoint. Situated on the top of a ridge in the Blue Ridge mountains this apartment was perfect for our needs. We wanted to be in nature but close enough to Asheville. It is located in a great spot if you want to explore Hot Springs to go hiking, in Marshall if you want to white water raft, and only 40 minutes or so to Asheville to explore breweries and awesome food. We loved opening the windows in the morning and feeling the cool mountain air and listening to all the birds that call the mountains home. Catherine and her husband were great hosts. Very nice couple and very accommodating.

Perfil do usuário de Peter
Maio de 2017
An amazing place, with breathtaking views. 30 minutes from Asheville and an hour from the Blue Ridge Mountains. You won't be disapointed.

Perfil do usuário de Andrew
Novembro de 2016
Catherine has a lovely place on the outskirts of Asheville (30 mins). The apt was perfect for a couple seeking a weekend retreat. The unit was very nicely furnished and had everything we needed to prepare meals. The outdoor kitchen is incredible. Nice fire place and big green egg. Again, Catherine had everything we needed to grill some burgers. Catherine was a great host overall and we loved having her friendly dogs around for some company. Would definitely return.

Perfil do usuário de Ryan
Outubro de 2016
Great view, clean living space and a fairly convenient drive to Asheville, where we spent most of our time. Loved little Isaac and playful Annie (the dogs)

Perfil do usuário de Jill
Outubro de 2016
Catherine's place is beautiful and secluded. It's a perfect place to watch the sunrise and set. Little wine under the stars will make anyone's evening. The drive way is steep, but my Ford Fusion made it up. Catherine's apartment views and accommodations are totally worth the drive!

Marshall, Carolina do Norte, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Outubro 2016
Perfil do usuário de CatherineCatherine é um superhost.

I am a CPA and my husband is a retired musician (fiddle) but stills hosts a weekly jam session at the local coffee house (Zumas Coffee) on Thursdays. We have 17 acres with beautiful mountain views.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos