The back bedroom has a chest of drawers and a hanging railThe view over woods
The Back Room @ No.3 | Kingsize peace & quiet
The Back Room @ No.3 | Kingsize peace & quiet
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Large modern house close enough to town to walk, but far enough out to enjoy some real Devon peace and quiet. Good for couples, solo adventurers and business travellers. We have a dog who is happy to share her home with others.

OPTIONAL EXTRAS
Laundry: £5
Dogs: £10 per dog per stay - maximum of two
Dog walking/sitting: £15 per dog per day
Totnes train station pick-up: free
Exeter airport pick-up/drop-off: £20

Need something else? Just ask!

*We have another room - click my profile!

O espaço

We are pretty relaxed about things and will try to accommodate most requests. We're happy to share our kitchen and living room with you and you can even join us for an evening meal if you wish. We do not prepare a breakfast for you, but we'll show you where everything is and you're most welcome to make yourself whatever you fancy.

Interação com os hóspedes

We're here to make your stay as great as it can be, but if you just want a bed for the night and a hot shower that's fine too.

Outras observações

In case you didn't spot this elsewhere in our listing, we have a dog! She is very friendly and kind of lazy. She may lick your hands/legs/feet if she can and she will almost certainly watch you when you eat. If that's a problem, just tell her to go away - she knows what it means!


Comodidades

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 11:00

No parties.
No dogs to be left alone in the house.

Você deve também levar em conta
Alguns animais de estimação moram na casa

Cancelamentos

4 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Flavia
Agosto de 2017
One of my best experience in AirBNB. Since the receptive to the very last minute in Anna and Alex's place, everything was pleasant and kind. The house and the bedroom was very comfy, and we have such joyful conversation. Hope to repeat the joyful stay.

Perfil do usuário de Daniel
Agosto de 2017
Very clean , relaxing house. Good location. Nice scenic walk to town.

Perfil do usuário de Matthew
Agosto de 2017
A great few nights. Lovely clean house, the comfiest bed. Lovely welcome and a great friendly dog!

Perfil do usuário de Helen
Março de 2017
Anna and Alex are a lively and interesting couple and great hosts. Communication beforehand was easy. Their relaxed, friendly manner. soon made me feel at home. They share their lovely, spacious new home and their knowledge of the local area generously. I look forward to returning.

Esse anfitrião tem 16 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Totnes, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Setembro 2014
Perfil do usuário de AnnaAnna é um superhost.
30-somethings. Love Devon, dogs, food, travel and meeting new people. Come and discover the wonderful place we call home! Please note that we live with a lovely eight-year-old staffy x rotty. If you don't like dogs or being licked enthusiastically, this might not be the Airbnb fo…
Idiomas: Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos