Pular para o conteúdo
Fabulous Dartmoor location for 8!
Fabulous Dartmoor location for 8!
8 hóspedes
4 quartos
4 camas
3 banheiros
8 hóspedes
4 quartos
4 camas
3 banheiros
Você ainda não será cobrado

Comfortable family house with 2 en-suite double bedrooms, 2 further doubles sharing family bathroom. Great views with sunny, south facing conservatory and garden. Central for walking, cycling, touring Devon and 50 mins from north Cornish coast. Belstone is a friendly Dartmoor village with pub, river, ponies and sheep!

O espaço

The house is comfortable for 8 adults, but there is also scope for accommodating extra children in a fifth bedroom. Belstone is an ideal village for families as it is safe, quiet and full of magic for children, with roaming animals and the beautiful River Taw to splash and swim in just a few minutes walk from the house. Have a look at the Belstone Village website. There are numerous National Trust properties nearby as well as magnificent gardens. Contact me for any other information - I will be happy to tell you about our house or the village. The house also comes with our 2 friendly, but self sufficient, cats - Gavin and Stacey.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Our guests have access to the whole house, which is for them alone, without needing to share any amenities.

Interação com os hóspedes

We are always happy to chat with guests and advise them about local walks, cycle rides, places to eat and transportation. Reviews of us are available under our other listing for one room within the house.

Comodidades
Permitido animais
Estacionamento incluído
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Cozinha
Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$221
Desconto Semanal: 20%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Checkout às 11:00

Make yourselves at home and stroke the cats occasionally!

Você deve também levar em conta
Gato(s) e cachorro(s) vivem na casa
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 5 noites.

4 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Eva
Agosto de 2016
Lovely hosts! Amazing location!

Perfil do usuário de Caroline
Agosto de 2016
The location, views and accommodation were both at an excellent standard. We appreciated the effort made to make us feel welcome, especially the homemade scones and shortbread on arrival. Gavin and Stacey (cats) were also friendly! I can't get my head around the recycling yet, but Bob kindly said he would finish that off for us! It was also good to be met on arrival so we could ask questions and go through managing the house. All in all we had a lovely few days in a beautiful setting and in a lovely house, thank you.

Perfil do usuário de George
Junho de 2016
11 of us in total stayed at Theresa's lovely house 8 eight adults and 3 children. There was plenty of room for us all and we had a fantastic time. The house was spacious and very well kept with great facilities. The surrounding area was absolutely beautiful with fantastic walks through valleys or up onto the moor just on the doorstep. Would thoroughly recommend.

Perfil do usuário de Norrie
Agosto de 2014
We fully enjoyed our week in Teresa and Bob's beautiful house in Dartmoor. Our group was two families with 4 adults and 5 children - and we found that there was plenty of sleeping space for everyone. The photos of this house don't do it justice - it is truly a beautiful and spacious home, and the surrounding town of Belstone is a perfect place to find the true nature of the English countryside. We were warmly greeted and found a tasty fruit-cake for us upon arrival - and there was plenty of information and advice on things to do in the area. We enjoyed walking in the Moors, exploring the narrow lanes of Sticklepath, and getting to know the locals in the Tors pub. I can fully recommendation this house as a fantastic place to stay.

Esse anfitrião tem 61 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Agosto 2013
Perfil do usuário de Theresa

We are university teachers with 3 daughters who all love travelling. We ran a B and B for 14 years in a previous house and would now like to share part of our home in this wonderful moorland village with others.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos