Private room beside front door
Sunset on Hurd Portland Victoria
Sunset on Hurd Portland Victoria
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro e meio
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro e meio
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Our home is 600m to shops, VLine bus stop and hospital, and 700m to the local Nuns beach. We provide a private room with double bed and private bathroom. There is off street parking both at the front of our house and at the back. You’ll love our place because of the central location, it's new (built 2015) and it's in Portland. Our place is good for couples, those visiting the hospital, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

O espaço

Over the last year we have had many guests stay with us that have been along the Great Ocean Road and are on their way to Adelaide. Many have not realised that Portland has lots to see too. So when your planning your visit have a look at some of Portland's sights eg. the Gannet colony, the Petrified forest, the seals, watching the Tuna boats come in around Autumn, beautiful Cape Bridge water beach, Discovery Bay and a busy port with trucks emptying the wood chips to make a wood chip mountain that is exported. The Great South West walk (120 km through bush and coast)is only 6 min walk to track from our house. There are many walking tracks as The Great South West walk maybe done in sections. You may want to visit these places too.

Acesso dos hóspedes

We will provide you with a double bed and private bathroom with separate toilet. We will provide a simple self serve breakfast of cereals. Coffee and tea will always be available in the kitchen area. We are happy to share the living area with you.


Comodidades
Básico
Xampu
Aquecimento Central
Máquina de Lavar

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Desconto Semanal: 11%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 2 a 12 anos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 21:00.
Checkout às 10:00

Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

54 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Amy
Outubro de 2017
Had a really nice stay at Megan's. She made us feel very welcome and her home is clean and tidy. Megan's house is in a good location and very good value for money. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil do usuário de Rhonda
Outubro de 2017
could not fault it i would stay again and again

Perfil do usuário de Karen
Outubro de 2017
This was our first Airbnb experience and can I say, Megan has set the bar very high! Everything about staying with Megan and Peter was just fantastic. From the very warm and hospitable welcome, the clean and private bedroom & bathroom, to being able to sit down and relax in the lounge room to a lovely breakfast of cereal. Would definitely recommend a stay at Megan's place.

Perfil do usuário de Monica
Outubro de 2017
Megan was excellent at communicating. Friendly and wonderfully clean and comfortable accommodation. Megan provided lots of brochures and made suggestions about what to see and do. Highly recommend.

Perfil do usuário de Grace
Setembro de 2017
Megan is a perfect host. Her home is clean and neat and we have a private bathroom too.

Perfil do usuário de Sabreena & Stephen
Setembro de 2017
Megan made it easy to check in when we arrived at 4am. A beautiful modern home. Thank you for your hospitality.

Perfil do usuário de Steve
Setembro de 2017
A beautiful new, clean house and lovely people. I will definitely be staying here next time I am in Portland.

Portland, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Agosto 2016
Perfil do usuário de MeganMegan é um superhost.

My husband and I enjoy nature and there is lots to enjoy in and around Portland. We live out the great opportunities in life that Jesus has given us, we enjoy Park run even though we walk and love seeing Australia. Our children are grown and the grand children are young and delightful.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos