The Front Room @ No.3 | Kingsize peace & quiet
Hospedado por Anna
Anna é o anfitrião.Anna é um superhost.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

Large modern house close enough to town to walk, but far enough out to enjoy some real Devon peace and quiet. Good for couples, solo adventurers and business travellers. We have a dog who is happy to share her home with others.

OPTIONAL EXTRAS
Laundry: £5
Dogs: £10 per dog per stay - maximum of two
Dog walking/sitting: £15 per dog per day
Totnes train station pick-up: free
Exeter airport pick-up/drop-off: £20

Need something else? Just ask!

*We have another room - click my profile!

O espaço

We are pretty relaxed about things and will try to accommodate most requests. We're happy to share our kitchen and living room with you and you can even join us for an evening meal if you wish. We do not prepare a breakfast for you, but we'll show you where everything is and you're most welcome to make yourself whatever you fancy.

Interação com os hóspedes

We're here to make your stay as great as it can be, but if you just want a bed for the night and a hot shower that's fine too.

Outras observações

In case you didn't spot this elsewhere in our listing, we have a dog! She is very friendly and kind of lazy. She may lick your hands/legs/feet if she can and she will almost certainly watch you when you eat. If that's a problem, just tell her to go away - she knows what it means!


Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$43 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza R$43
Desconto Semanal: 20%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 11:00

- No drugs
- Dogs not to be left alone in the house

Você deve também levar em conta
Cachorro(s) moram na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

16 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Stephen
Setembro de 2017
Great location just a short walk from the town, very clean and tidy room and friendly hosts. I would well recommend.

Perfil do usuário de Amanda
Agosto de 2017
Comfortable house and accomodating hosts.

Perfil do usuário de Chris
Agosto de 2017
Great place just out of the centre of Totnes. Great hosts, and very clean, comfortable and welcoming....we felt right at home!! Nice walk into town as well, by the river and Steamer Quay. Highly recommended.

Perfil do usuário de SusanSusan é um superhost.
Agosto de 2017
Anna and Alex are absolutely lovely people -- warm and kind, engaging and engaged -- and six-star hosts. The room is bright, the bed comfortable, their home clean and located a stone's throw from the river (ask for a walk there with Piper, the equally welcoming four-footed host) and pleasant journey into town. I regret only that my stay was abbreviated due to an emergency back home, and hope to one day return again, as I had too little time in the wonderful surrounding area and too few cuddles with Piper.

Perfil do usuário de David
Agosto de 2017
ANNA AND ALEX ARE FANTASTIC HOSTS,WOULD STAY WITH THEM AGAIN,NO PROBLEM.

Perfil do usuário de Karin
Junho de 2017
Anna and Alex are wonderful hosts. We loved their place which is a 15-minute walk from downtown Totnes. Their dog piper is very sweet and added to our enjoyment. Their home is clean and brand new and nicely furnished. Totnes is centrally located for all kinds of adventures in Devon. Anna will gladly help pick out destinations and provide directions. She even took us to the river boat dock in the morning for the round robin trip. We miss them and the conversations we had and would gladly stay there again.

Perfil do usuário de Robert
Junho de 2017
We were delighted with our stay. Our hosts were super friendly and the room was great. Comfy bed, great stuff for breakfast - all in all, to be recommended!

Totnes, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Setembro 2014
Perfil do usuário de AnnaAnna é um superhost.

30-somethings. Love Devon, dogs, food, travel and meeting new people. Come and discover the wonderful place we call home! Please note that we live with a lovely eight-year-old staffy x rotty. If you don't like dogs or being licked enthusiastically, this might not be the Airbnb for you!

Idiomas: Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos