Your room— with Cricket
Your bedroom
Just steps from the Bridge of Flowers
Just steps from the Bridge of Flowers
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado
Você ainda não será cobrado

My place is close to:
restaurants
shops
galleries
glacial potholes and waterfall
Friday farmer's market
You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the light, the view of the Deerfield River, and the neighborhood. You will often see people strolling along the river on my street. My place is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Cricket, the therapy dog, is always available for petting.

O espaço

Nice, cozy bedroom with firm queen size bed.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Your room, living room.

Interação com os hóspedes

Daniel works out of the house, and is usually available to help and advise. We are always available by texting while you are staying with us.

Outras observações

The mattress is firm. If you find it too firm, you can always sleep on top of the thick feather quilt provided and ask for more blankets. We ask that you don't eat food in your room. Please use provided coasters for any liquids including water bottles. This will preserve our quality wood furniture for other guests. Toiletries are shared unless you bring your own. Feel free to ask for water glasses, etc.


Comodidades
Básico
Xampu
Aquecimento Central
Estacionamento incluído

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O horário de check-in é flexível
Checkout às 12:00

- No food in room, please.
-Use coasters for beverages.
-Hang damp towels on hooks on doors.

Você deve também levar em conta
Cachorro(s) moram na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

80 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Maura
Outubro de 2017
We enjoyed our stay with Kathy and Daniel. It was a shame we only stayed one night. The house is comfortable the location is perfect and the hosts are helpful and friendly. What more could one want. ?

Perfil do usuário de Ethan
Outubro de 2017
Daniel is a warm and friendly host. The room was comfortable. Shelburne Falls itself is a beautiful and quiet area.

Perfil do usuário de Michael
Outubro de 2017
Kathy's beautiful home is conveniently located near the Mohawk Trail, on a quiet street that parallels the Deerfield River within easy walking distance of downtown Shelburne Falls and its many charms. The home and garden were both very pleasant and although we didn't have the opportunity to meet Kathy, Daniel was a very attentive and congenial host. We would absolutely love to stay at this location again should future travel plans include the Mohawk Trail area of New England.

Perfil do usuário de Christian M.
Outubro de 2017
Great place, thank you

Perfil do usuário de Keren
Outubro de 2017
Kathy and Daniel's place was great. It was right in the center of town, next to the bridge of flowers. Daniel and Cricket the dog were very hospitable and had no problem with our late check-in. We had a very nice one night stay.

Perfil do usuário de Rohit
Outubro de 2017
Though we arrived outside of the check-in hours, Kathy was very kind enough to accommodate our check-in schedule and stay awake for late hours to help us with our check-in. The room was very thoughtfully decorated and comfortable. The views from our room to outside fall colors were nice and we really liked taking morning walk in the woods.

Perfil do usuário de Leith
Outubro de 2017
It was a pleasure to stay at Daniel and Kathy's. Their house is walkable to centre of Shelburne Falls where there are delightful places to eat and drink. Highly recommended.

Cadastrou-se em Setembro 2016
Perfil do usuário de KathyKathy é um superhost.

Kathy is a Speech-Language Pathologist in private practice, an avid gardener and orchid grower, artist, and doll collector. Daniel is a writer, cook, and business consultant. Cricket is a friendly, playful 3 1/2 year old cavachon who can't wait to meet you.

We both love food, music, art, film, and nature.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

Sobre o lar

Quando você se hospeda com o Airbnb, você se hospeda na casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de Kathy.
Kathy
Daniel ajuda na hospedagem.
Daniel

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos