what about a walk in the woods just behind the house or a morning jogg?
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 6 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Relaxing countryside village, yet close to urban lifestyle.

O espaço

We built this house "The Bolligers Lodge" in 2007 with our own ideas and did a lot with our hands. Always dreamt of having it filled with guests from all over the world.

We have 2 Guestrooms for up to 7 guests:

1 room (masterbedroom) on groundfloor with a double bed (200x160) and 1 single bed. Direct access to the garden.

1 room on the first floor for 4 additional beds.
Please note that this room is quite full if we put all 4 beds inside. But for easy going people it has never been a problem and its perfect for children.

There is 1 toilet on groundfloor and 1 toilet with shower downstairs in the basement.

There is 1 additional bed in the living room abailable (open room, no doors).

Upon request we can offer you an extra bed for your baby in your room (no extra charge).

If you are more than 7 persons please send us your request. We will find a space for you in our house.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You are welcome to use the kitchen, fridge, living room, pool table and garden.

There is also a very well equiped gym available for your training sessions

If you need to work on your laptop, please feel free to sit at the big table in the living room.

Interação com os hóspedes

In 2013 we welcomed our first guests and met a variety of people. Some we may even call friends now.

We live in this same house. We both work fulltime so we might not always be around.

If you wish we will put some swiss cheese, dry meat/ham, eggs, fruits, milk, müsli, etc. in the fridge for you (for additional CHF 5.- per Person).
Coffee is always available, free.

You are also welcome to use the kitchen/fridge to prepare your own meals.

While we are cooking / eating at the table you are welcome to eat your meals together with us, so we have the time for a chatt, a glass of wine, etc.

We have no expectations towards you. Feel free for what ever is convenient for you.
If time allows we would also show you around for short trips in the area.

Outras observações

Relax:
Do you want to relax or a stunning make-up, facial treatment, footcare (pedicure) or massage, just let me know.


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
5 camas de solteiro, 1 sofá-cama
Espaços comuns
1 cama de solteiro, 1 sofá

O espaço
Banheiros: 2 (Banheiro privado)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 6
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 15:00
Checkout: 11:00
Dono de animal: Some pet(s)
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet
Academia

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$116 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza R$133
Depósito de Segurança R$664
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00

Pets:
We have cats that are very kind (therefore no guestdogs allowed). Our cats also come into the house, but they are not allowed into the guestrooms.
We also have bunnies and alpacas around the house. Kids just love them :-)


Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

6 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Tao
Agosto de 2015
Love make a house A HOME. Karin love and kindness make this lovely house A HOME for my family! THANX!

Perfil do usuário de Denis
Julho de 2015
Stefan and Karin are excellent hosts. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Nice experience!

Perfil do usuário de Silvia
Janeiro de 2015
C'est un endroit magnifique dans un quartier résidentiel très tranquille. Nous avons été merveilleusement accueillis par Karine et Stefan. Nous avons eu la maison pour notre groupe d'amis durant 2 jours sans même remarquer la présence de nos hôtes tant ils ont souhaité nous laisser notre intimité. Ils nous ont donné accès à tout leur logement et ont même eu la délicatesse de nous mettre quelques provisions dans le frigo à notre attention. Nous ne pouvons que recommander Karin et Stefan. Nous les remercions encore chaleureusement pour leur sympathie et leur gentillesse.

Perfil do usuário de Gleb
Setembro de 2014
We spent two perfect days at Stefan's and Karin's house!! This is really a home far away from home. Hospitality was utmost!

Perfil do usuário de Daniel
Setembro de 2013
Our goal was a beautiful, peaceful, country setting with lovely neighbors. To step out the back door and stroll in the woods and along beautiful farms was a delight. It could not have been better.

Perfil do usuário de Kathees
Agosto de 2013
Hosts were very hospitable and welcoming.

Esse anfitrião tem 3 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Hüntwangen, SuíçaCadastrou-se em Março 2012
Perfil do usuário de Stefan & Karin

Karin is a former Swissair Flight Attendant, used to travel the world and different cultures. Always interested in the way of life and culture. Loves to take care for her guests and loves people very much.

Stefan is a former airplane mechanic, now in a leading position in a family run business. Spent 10 months in Africa, loves different cultures and finding out the way of living of the citizens.
We both do not like the tipical tourism while travelling and love to spend time with people from the country.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos