Pular para o conteúdo
Lounge area Hall Area towards dining area
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro e meio
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro e meio
Você ainda não será cobrado

Eastry is situated on the 2nd floor in a lovely converted house approx 8 properties up from the seafront and approx 5 minutes walk to the shops restaurants and bistros, and 10 minutes walk to the train station. This property is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with children), NB dining hall has direct access to the stair !
The lounge benefits from large TV , sky TV through Now TV, soundbar with surround sound. Retro arcade games console !

O espaço

Eastry is in a converted house and this flat is on the second floor . Front the front door the stairscase to the flat has direct access to the dining hall, with lots of space and from this large dining room / entrance hall area there are doors to all rooms. The flat is extremley spacious with a large main bedroom with a large spance of wardrobes and access to a en-suite shower room with wc and wash hand basin.

The lounge is furnished with a modern feel to it and has a large 55 inch flat screen TV has sky TV through Now TV , soundbar for surround sound great for movies or music through any app now with retro arcade games console.

Both bedrooms have bluetooth mini speakers

From the lounge you can enjoy distant views across towards sea and across farmland.

In our opinion this flat is a great base for beach lovers or alternatively for guests seeking some peace and quiet.

The flat includes linen, towels and wi-fi in the price.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Access through the communal hall and once in the flat the space is yours to enjoy.

Interação com os hóspedes

During your stay if you have any problems we are available to help !

Outras observações

Our minimum stay out of season is 3 nights

During July and August and half term holidays we can only offer 1 weeks minimum stay !!!

There is no allocated parking with this flat but there are plenty of parking spaces in the road.

Comodidades
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Cozinha
Internet Sem Fio
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook
Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$136
Depósito de Segurança R$908
Desconto Semanal: 18%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$408 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00
Checkout às 10:00

- Stairs are direct from dining hall so should be aware if small children in party - speak with agent to confirm

Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidade
A estadia mínima por noite para esta acomodação varia.

11 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Kairen
Novembro de 2017
Lovely apartment in a superb location
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
Resposta de Barbara:
Hi Laura Sorry that the apartment was not as warm as you had hoped. I think the open hall does not help. Glad you enjoyed the location though.
Novembro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Sara
Setembro de 2017
Great place! Much bigger than expected, great location and super cute! Would love to stay here again. Great host and flat!

Perfil do usuário de Susannah
Julho de 2017
Lovely well-equipped flat in a great location, very handy for the beach and shops. Thanks for hosting, we hope to visit again next year.

Perfil do usuário de Chris
Julho de 2017
A clean, well-maintained, nicely decorated flat with some nice luxuries (large TV, DVD player, both Freeview and NowTV, WiFi, bluetooth speakers, etc). A few hundred yards walk from the beach and greensward in a nice, quiet residential street. Also few minutes walk to the local shops, cafés and other amenities. Frinton itself is a lovely town -- fairly quiet and conservative. If you'd like a relaxing, quiet, break with pleasant walks and a picturesque sandy beach, then I highly recommend a visit.
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
Resposta de Barbara:
Dear Chris and Lucy Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay in Frinton on Sea - thankyou for leaving the apartment in good order on your departure. Please do come back again soon Regards Barbara
Julho de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Ellie
Junho de 2017
The flat is modern whilst still being completely homely, it's imacculate but feels like someone lives there. It's in a great location, right near the beach and close to the high street, and was perfect and quiet to come back to every night. There was a very helpful booklet of everything we could possibly need about the flat, frinton and wider. Barbara was so helpful and lovely before and during our visit. Thank you very much, highly recommend.

Perfil do usuário de Rosie
Junho de 2017
Barbara is charming and welcoming! She communicated well directions and was on hand very quickly when we had s small problem with a fridge. Highly recommend staying at this home away from home!

Perfil do usuário de Matt
Junho de 2017
Property matched description and was in a great location. Represented good value for money, communication with L/L was good. Spacious property, stayed with another couple and ample room, lounge was great, sound bar was a nice touch. Kitchen well kitted out. Overall happy with accommodation and service, would recommend/stay again.

Frinton-on-Sea, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Setembro 2015
Perfil do usuário de Barbara

Barbara happily lives in Frinton on Sea running a successful independant furnished holiday letting accommodation company. With many years of experience offering holiday homes in the area Frinton Holiday Lets pride themselves on helping their tenants choose the right accommodation for their stay so that their holiday is an unforgettable one !

We offer short breaks throughout the year and are extremley flexible on dates with the exception of school holidays. Please contact us to discuss your needs



Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos