Comfy home with comfy bed
Hospedado por Laura
Laura é o anfitrião.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Comfortable space. Bed, bathroom, large living spaces, close to public transport and places to shop and dine.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Bedroom, bathroom, shower, kitchen and large living spaces when they are not occupied.

Interação com os hóspedes

When I'm not around there are others who can help you. James and Serena live at the house and they can help whenever you need. Andrew is also around and is able to help when he is there.

Outras observações

In the afternoon hours on weekdays, there will be more people in the house but you can still use the kitchen, bathroom and of course your bedroom.


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Aquecimento Central
Internet
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
Self check-in com lockbox

Please keep the areas you use tidy and clean and let me know if you have any difficulties. Be respectful to others in the house. Absolutely NO SMOKING anywhere on the property, this includes the front yard, backyard and driveway. No illegal activity is to be conducted on the premises, inside or outside the house.

Feel free to call me with any issues and I hope you enjoy your stay.

Você deve também levar em conta
Barulho em potencial - We have people in the house some afternoons and for a few hours on weekends taking lessons so there is some music in the house occasionally.
Alguns espaços são compartilhados - The bathroom, kitchen and lounge are shared.

Cancelamentos

28 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Liliane
Abril de 2017
I spent more time with Oleg and Rob! They are awesome, friendly and very welcoming! Such a genuine people to be around! Laura is pretty nice too and she managed all my check-in very well! Thanks for all!

Perfil do usuário de Elisabeth Sophia
Outubro de 2017
Laura is een leuke host! Zeer gastrvij en schoon :)

Perfil do usuário de Roland Matthew
Agosto de 2017
My stay was very comfortable. Didnt had any issues with anything. Great place and great host too. Thanks, Laura

Perfil do usuário de Ben
Abril de 2017
Easy communication and handy spot to stay

Perfil do usuário de Janet
Abril de 2017
A comfortable bed in a lovely home only a few minutes by car from the Rooty Hill RSL club where we attended a long weekend conference. Oleg made us very welcome and showed us the amenities, thank you.

Perfil do usuário de Pathmanathan
Abril de 2017
Highly recommended

Perfil do usuário de Jason
Abril de 2017
Perfectly perfect!, exactly as advertised, as close to anything you could really need. The other 2 boys here are great, friendly and very laid back. House is immaculate. Close to train station (600m). Huge shopping centre 2km down the road @ Mt Druitt. Lots of shops inc 2 iga's next to the train station. Laura is a lovely friendly lady, easily contactable if a guest ever needs. If this place is available when I come back i won't hesitate to book. Cant recommend enough, 10 stars!!

New South Wales, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Agosto 2016
Perfil do usuário de Laura
I'm a happy, fun, energetic person who loves traveling and hosting travellers.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos