Cosy sofa living areaThe stairs up to the bedrooms
Modern family-friendly Sunshine Villa
Modern family-friendly Sunshine Villa
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 banheiros
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 banheiros
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 5 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

We are making our home available for visitors in our very local neighbourhood, away from the standard tourist trail but very close to all sites and beaches.
The house is ideal for a relaxed holiday for a group of friends or a family wanting to wind down in an easy living space.
We hope you enjoy our recommended spots nearby!

O espaço

Come and experience Sicily like a local, without the overinflated tourist prices and crowded locations, by staying in our home located in a typical local neighbourhood.

Our house is a modern home, a very practical space to stay. There are two bedrooms, one double, and one with two single beds (pull-out bunk). There is also a baby cot in the double room, and the sofa downstairs makes a very comfortable sleeping space.

There is an electric gate opening into the parking space and garden; a swimming pool with outdoor shower; an outdoor playhouse for toddlers; a secluded dining and outdoor space for al fresco dining, barbecues, aperitivo and more. Inside, we have a modern kitchen, a large comfortable dining and living space with flat screen tv, a modern bathroom with shower downstairs; upstairs we have the two bedrooms with air conditioning, and a bathroom with a bathtub and baby changing facilities.
We have baby gates on the stairs but please note we don't have child locks on the kitchen drawers.

The kitchen has a gas hob, electric oven, microwave, kettle and toaster.

There is a covered outdor utilities space for washing laundry, and we always dry our washing outside the kitchen under cover.

Here in Sicily we often stay awake until midnight or 1 o'clock and the local shops stay open until that time, so you can relax with a holiday schedule. Our neighbours are usually not very noisy, we have two small apartment blocks next to us.

The house is ideally located for short trips to all sorts of beaches and interesting sites, and we are conveniently located next to the dual carriageway into Palermo town or further.

We are approx 2h30 drive to Syracuse, 2h to Etna, 2h to Scala dei Turchi, 1h30 min to Milazzo (ferry to Eolian Islands), 1h to Trapani (from where the ferry departs for Egadi Islands), 40mins to Cefalù, 30mins to Mondello Beach (sand beach, relaxed piazza for coffee)

Acesso dos hóspedes

The whole house and garden

Interação com os hóspedes

We won't be around but our family is just around the corner in case you need anything

Outras observações

Smoking is OK outdoors but not in the house


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 sofá

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$39 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$131
Depósito de Segurança R$799
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00
Checkout às 12:00

Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

4 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de David
Setembro de 2017
Wonderful relaxing home after a long drive from Naples. Very secure and cozy, the A/C was awesome after a long day at the beach! Would definitely stay again.

Perfil do usuário de Achraf
Agosto de 2017
Perfect!

Perfil do usuário de Robbert En Dyanthe
Agosto de 2017
We were one week in Toni's place! We had a great stay and it's a lovely house. It's a big house and what you see on the pictures is what you get! There were a few things missing during our stay (swimming pool, rain shower, toddlers house, changing facilities in the bathroom). The house is in a nice neighborhood and you have a lot of thinks in walking distance(super market, bakery). It's really nice to sit in the garden till late in the evening and just enjoy the sounds! Every morning we had breakfast at Sergio's (a bar on the Main Street in walking distance). Best coffee and great croissants! We had a great stay, thank you Toni!

Perfil do usuário de Dmitry
Setembro de 2016
Our family consisting of 5 people (4 adults and one child 6 years old), are rented Tony's house for three days in september. Villa really fits the description and photos submitted on air bnb. Inside the house i saw that all the rooms are looked nice and cozy, not hotel-style but all neatly. His house has two bathrooms: one has a shower, second has full bath, i note that is very convenient for travelers with children. Good modern windows and shutters (for Italy) are worked well and not leaking. Sanitary engineering is good, hot water was immediately, not gas water heat equipment and other heaters requiring some special skills. A car, in case of presents for traveler, can be put on home territory, and parking possible along the gate outside. As for me, i parked my car outside because it was faster. At home place i found BBQ, we took the opportunity and barbecue :) Television is good, a lot of channels there is even in Russian, that can be useful for travelers from Russia. Very cozy and nice house, i'm over the route Sicily rented 4 villas, but Antonio's house was the best for quality. Separately, I would like to stay at the hoster, Antonio. I booking still in Russia, and Antonio connect with me first, communicate through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), WhatsUp and mail. He specifies the details of my trip, and all the trip (even when we were moved to a new location) operatively answered my questions with WhatsUP, including both household and suggestions tips. He suggested many places that was not originally included my travel plan, and all these things were true, really place worthy of attention. When i has a problem with orientation in some places Antonio sent me the geographic coordinates of places. It happened that daily communication our relationship from tourist-style moved into friendship, and we continue communicate without reference tourism theme :) Note that Antonio have fluent english, so the language barrier is missing. I recommend Antonio and his house uniquely. He is very open to communicate and nice person at all. For Russian: Наша семья в составе 5-ти человек (4-ро взрослых и один ребенок 6-ти лет), останавливалась на 3 дня в доме Тони. Вилла реально соответствует описанию и представленным фотографиям. Изнутри все помещения выглядят жилыми и уютными, не гостиничного типа, все аккуратно. В доме имеется две ванные комнаты, в одной душевая кабина, в другой полноценная ванна, что довольно редко встречается, и это очень удобно для путешественников с детьми. Хорошие современные окна и ставни (для Италии), ничего не заклинивает, не протекает. Сантехника в полном порядке, горячая вода присутствует сразу, нет необходимости колдовать с газовыми водонагревателями. Автомобиль, при его наличии у путешественника, можно поставить на территорию дома, а можно вдоль ворот с наружней стороны, дефицита мест я не заметил, я лично на территорию через ворота не загонял. На территории дома имеется мангал, мы воспользовались этой возможностью и пожарили шашлыки :) Телевидение по всей видимости спутниковое, очень много каналов, есть даже на русском языке, что может пригодиться...

Palermo, ItáliaCadastrou-se em Agosto 2016
Perfil do usuário de Toni

I have a Master degree in Civil Engineering. I born in Italy but I have been living and travel in different places. United States, France, Libia, Turkey, Poland, Tunisia, Nigeria, Malta, England. Now I'm working in Dunbar, Scotland on a construction site. I like meeting new people and I will be happy to give you advice about the best places to see and the specialities to eat in Sicily when you will come in my Airbnb.

Idiomas: English, Italiano, Polski
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos