Pular para o conteúdo
Adelaide 2 Bed Apartment Close to Western Beaches
Adelaide 2 Bed Apartment Close to Western Beaches
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

We have been renting our Fulham apartment since 2008 and take great pride in giving our guests a comfortable and clean home away from home, whether its for business, holidays or relocation. Although new to the Airbnb site we have been on Trip Advisor for many years with 5 star reviews. The Apartment is clean, well equipped, close to the beach, shopping and only 25 minutes to the CBD. We are able to accommodate a family of four and can provide a queen and two singles or port-a-cot if required.

O espaço

The apartment is fully self contained and very well equipped with a comfortable open plan kitchen, lounge/dining area for up to four people with television. The kitchen is very well equipped for all eat in meals with stove/oven fridge and microwave oven. The bathroom has a bath and shower with front loading washing machine (clothes line downstairs) and wash tub and has recently been fully renovated. All towels, hand towels and bathmats are provided.

The master bedroom has a queen size bed, the second bedroom a single bed with divan bed (young child) or second full sized single available on request. Both bedrooms have built in robes and plenty of linen and bedding available. A port-a-cot with all bedding is available on request as are additional items for young children such a high chair.

The unit is insulated and has ceiling fans in each room as well as spilt air conditioning (heating and cooling).

Acesso dos hóspedes

Access to the apartment is via a coded key safe next to the front for ease of entry at any time. Guests will be asked to provide a 4 digit code of their choice prior to arrival other wise we will select and set prior to arrival. We are flexible with check in and check out so if you have an early or late flight let us know in advance and we will do our best to accommodate your arrival or departure.

Interação com os hóspedes

We live only 15 minutes away and can be called at any time for assistance.

Outras observações

The apartment is on the first floor via a set of steps so may not be acceptable for the very elderly or those with a disability. We have accommodated many families with small children and have high chairs and port-a-cot if required. The unit has a small grassed area with clothes line but please note this is not enclosed.

Comodidades
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Estacionamento incluído
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha
Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$103
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é flexível
Checkout às 11:00
Self check-in com lockbox

- Apartment is kept clean and fully equipped for your convenience please treat with respect
- Be sure to lock all doors and windows when leaving the property
- Please park only in the space provided and within the white lines as a courtesy to other users.
- Please respect the neighbours by keeping noise to a respectable level
- Please switch off lights and air conditioning when you leave the unit and keep unnecessary doors closed to save energy

Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio
Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 7 noites.
De 23 de Dezembro de 2017 - 14 de Janeiro de 2018 a estadia mínima é de 7 noites.

6 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Benn
Dezembro de 2017
Great apartment in very good location. Stayed for a week. Would stay again if in Adelaide.

Perfil do usuário de Jacqui
Novembro de 2017
We had a great time staying at this apartment. Jo went out of her way to provide a great service and even popped I to drop off some plastic cups (we ha e small kids). We arrived in the middle of the night and the fact that Jo had organized some fresh milk, bread and jam, was an absolute lifesaver and a really thoughtful gesture. Great location, right next to bus stop. Also just a 10 to 15 minute walk to Henley Beach. Local shops are also close by a9nd a nice bug park for the kids to play. PS the kids loved the beanbags The apartment was clean and had everything that you could possibly need... Even a sewing kit. Well decorated and modern, yet functional for a family

Perfil do usuário de Melissa
Setembro de 2017
Jo's apartment is walking distance to the beach and Henley Square where there are great places to eat and enjoy a coffee. Easy access to be able to get into the city, hills or down south along the coast. The apartment itself was very comfortable, clean, filled with all the amenities you could need and especially loved that Jo put some milk and gluten free treats in the fridge for us. Our kids loved the bean bags and their room set-up plus the kids movies. We'll be back, we loved it :-)

Perfil do usuário de Merlin
Julho de 2017
It's a great place to stay!

Perfil do usuário de Linda
Julho de 2017
This place was amazing! Had everything you could ever need in a holiday home. Check in and check out was a breeze, with location of the unit easy to find and get to. Lovely touches of food necessities, as well as assortment of books/magazines and dvds. Definitely coming back next time were in Adelaide. Totally recommend everyone to book this amazing place!
Perfil do usuário de Joanne
Resposta de Joanne:
Linda it was a pleasure to have your family stay with us and we would certainly welcome a return visit. Many thanks for the review in our visitors book and so glad that you felt so at home in the apartment, that's what we aim for. Cheers Jo and Phil
Julho de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Angel
Junho de 2017
WONDERFUL PLACE! This is an amazing option if you are looking for a short or long term stay. The place is fully equiped with all you need. We jus t feel like we were home. convenient location close to supermarket, bus stop and just 20 min walking to Glenelg Beach. This is my first time in Adelaide and I highly recommend Joanne place. Great experience! Thanks Joanne!
Perfil do usuário de Joanne
Resposta de Joanne:
Hi Angel, Thank you for such a positive review of the apartment and your stay, it is very much appreciated. We wish you and the family all the best for your new life in Australia
Junho de 2017

Sul da Austrália, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Agosto 2016
Perfil do usuário de Joanne
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos