Pular para o conteúdo
queen/matrimonial bed
StudiodiMare Artist's Apt in Vietri sul Mare
StudiodiMare Artist's Apt in Vietri sul Mare
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Dec 2017 update: room closed for renovation work. Please check back after January for bookings in 2018.

In the first village of the Amalfi Coast next to Salerno. A QUIET neighborhood located in the HISTORIC CENTER of VsM. Minutes away from the beach, other AC villages, Salerno, the Autostrade, Pompeii, etc.
Up to 3 people, but no small children. My art studio is not child-safe. I have a large dog and a cat. It is not suitable for those with allergies to animals.

Comodidades
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha
Interfone
Máquina de Lavar
Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen, 1 cama de solteiro
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 13:00 - 23:00.
Checkout às 11:00
Cancelamentos
Acessibilidade
Acesso sem degraus ao banheiro
Acesso sem degraus ao quarto

29 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Lila
Novembro de 2017
Stephanie was amazing. She gave us great suggestions and advice about driving through Italy and reaching her place even before our arrival. She kindly met us in public and showed us where to park our car for free. Stephanie gave us a little tour and recommendations for our stay i…

Perfil do usuário de Caroline
Novembro de 2017
Stéphanie est une personne très intéressante et courageuse, nous avons bcp apprécié de discuter avec elle. L'accès à la cuisine est un atout certain. Tout est propre, salle de bain bien tenue, draps qui sentent bon... Un petit bémol pour nous, qui doit être exceptionnel : nous a…
Perfil do usuário de Stephanie
Resposta de Stephanie:
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay as I really enjoyed meeting you both. I apologize about the odors you experienced. During the cold rainy season it's more difficult to keep the moisture out that traps the smells of the animals or dampness of the old building. Hopefully this will improve as they finish the repairs to the walls of the building they are doing now. I do my best to clean often and in between each guests' arrival providing fresh linens and cleaning the shared spaces. Having indoor animals does make it difficult for those who are more sensitive to smells.
Novembro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Luca
Outubro de 2017
Wonderful host, very friendly and showed us all the best parts of Vietri Sul Mare

Perfil do usuário de Maryela
Outubro de 2017
Stephanie, Lulu (her cute dog), and Splash (her cute cat), were amazing hosts! She met us half way to her apartment to guide us and even welcomed us with some Lemoncello! She offered so many insider tips that greatly helped our travels and everything was very clean! Her apartment…

Perfil do usuário de Judith
Outubro de 2017
Stephanie ist ein wundervoller Host, mit vielen hilfreichen Tipps, sei es hinsichtlich der Restaurantauswahl oder Ausflugstipps. Ihre Wohnung ist sehr sauber und ihre Tiere sehr zahm und überhaupt nicht störend. Die Lage ist perfekt, bis zum Meer sind es nur 5-10 Minuten und alle…

Perfil do usuário de Omeed
Setembro de 2017
Very warm, gives good recommendations on places to visit.

Perfil do usuário de Renaldy
Setembro de 2017
What a fantastic time I had. From the somewhat chaotic train ride to meeting. It felt seamless cause of your calm demeanor. Stephanie, what a joy and energy you are. Thank you for helping me figure everything out and letting me into your amazing home. Lulu and Splash (dog and cat…

Vietri Sul Mare, ItáliaCadastrou-se em Junho 2013
Perfil do usuário de Stephanie
Ciao! I'm an American artist and teacher of English living in Italy. I love to travel and have been on some great adventures. I also run a small tour operation. So if you are interested in private guided tours or excursions, let me know and I'll see if I can set something up for …
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos