lifestyle block, gardens, avocados
lifestyle block, gardens, avocados
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado e meio
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado e meio
Você ainda não será cobrado

We are close to McLaren's Falls park. Our location is directly off the highway, 10 mins drive to central Tauranga, so a great place for travellers to access other locations. Breakfast is a 'help yourself' affair, we provide the basics The room is suitable for couples. We can include dinner with our family at a cost of $12 per night.

O espaço

We are a family of four, with children aged 9 and 13. We have a number of small animals and different orchards, including avocados and apples. We grow garlic and most of our green vegetables.

Your modest room has a single wardrobe, a small desk, a queen sized bed, and an external door.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You will have access to the entire 6 acre property, except for the other private dwellings we have. You will be able to use our kitchen and lounge, deck, bathroom, laundry, wifi. Many guests enjoy walking along our stream, or crossing the bridge to access our neighbour's property with a hill and view of the area.

Interação com os hóspedes

We are both teachers, and can help travellers by practicing English. We like to play board games in the evenings, and Settlers of Catan is a favourite. If you would like to eat with us, we can cook dinner for $12 per person, and if you stay more than three days we would appreciate some help in cleaning up after meals. If you like to cook you can use the kitchen.

Outras observações

We practice permaculture principles, and are smoke-free. We appreciate if you are able to be respectful of the special qualities of this organic farm by helping us to be sustainable. This means using non-toxic shampoo, limiting power consumption, recycling etc. Please see Kazel co nz for more details about us.


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet Sem Fio

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$46 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza R$23
Desconto Semanal: 11%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 12:00 - 21:00.
Checkout às 11:00

- Try to keep showers short to save water
- no smoking

Você deve também levar em conta
Cat(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

6 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Mariska
Janeiro de 2017
A good location away from the city but very close and also rural. A good way to see how kiwis live. Kazel and family were friendly and welcoming. Beautiful surroundings. A good place to stay a couple of nights if you have transport.

Perfil do usuário de Heather
Janeiro de 2017
Large, comfortable bed in a nice, private room (with a beautiful fresh red rose by the bedside). It was also quite convenient being right next to the bathroom and having a separate door to the outside. Kazel and her husband were gracious hosts from the very beginning welcoming us into their home. They also made a fresh, nutritious meals at a very reasonable price and was even accommodating for my vegetarian diet.

Perfil do usuário de Rachael
Janeiro de 2017
Had a wonderful 3 night stay. A lot of space to walk around and enjoy the view. Breakfasts were the best and fresh! Thank you for the stay.

Perfil do usuário de Joseph
Dezembro de 2016
We loved the location, and the animals! Kazel's family is very warm an welcoming :)

Perfil do usuário de Brigit
Novembro de 2016
Very welcoming and friendly host famil.

Perfil do usuário de Brigit
Setembro de 2016
I really enjoyed the evening, conversation and lovely family atmosphere. Recommended for people who enjoy animals!

Tauranga, Nova ZelândiaCadastrou-se em Julho 2016
Perfil do usuário de Kazel

I teach Organic Horticulture courses full time. I enjoy the networking and support of the organic and permaculture community.

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos