The sunset view from your window :)your confortable double bed with wardrobes, a chair and a desk
Bright double bedroom 10min from Gosforth High St

Quarto inteiro

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

A luminous, clean, cozy bedroom with a view of gardens and flowers in a family home.
In walking distance from Gosforth High St., metro station, bus stops and 10 min from the city center.
The room has central heating, a comfortable bed, a desk and a chair, peaceful surroundings and WIFI available.
The place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families with young children and business travelers.

O espaço

The house is located in a peaceful cul-de-sac right off the main street.
It's 5 minutes away from the metro station and 2 minutes away from a bus stop.
There is a smaller front yard and a large back garden where the entrance door is located.
If you are lucky we can pick up and eat berries :)
There is a good size living room on the ground floor as well as the kitchen. While on the first floor you will find the shared bathroom and two bedrooms. The bathroom has a shower and a nice bathtub to relax after a long day.

Your room has a comfortable double bedroom, a desk, a chair and 2 ready to use wardrobes.

Acesso dos hóspedes

The bedroom is your own private space. We will share the rest of the house and the garden.
You can take a shower or relax in the bathtub, watch movies or play games with Raz.

Interação com os hóspedes

I am at home most of the time with my son. We will probably see each other around and I can answer any questions you might have. If you prefer to keep to yourself, then you will probably see me less.

Outras observações

We have a 22 months old happy toddler around the house.


O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1 (Banheiro compartilhado)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades
Internet
Jacuzzi

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$17 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza R$17
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
2 sofás

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

- Just be respectful and keep the place tidy;
- Please remember that we have a happy 1+ year toddler around the house;
- You can smoke in the garden;


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

33 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Jose
Setembro de 2017
Lovely couple. enjoyed my stay, highly recommended.
Perfil do usuário de AndraAndra é um superhost.
Resposta de Andra:
Thank you Jose! Hope you had a good time at the marathon and sorry we couldn't help more.
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Kristina
Agosto de 2017
Very cosy and clean! Thank you for quiet night

Perfil do usuário de Juliet
Agosto de 2017
Andra and her family are very welcoming and sensitive hosts. I thoroughly enjoyed my three day stay.

Perfil do usuário de David
Agosto de 2017
Great all round. Friendly and sociable hosts. Good value for money as well.

Perfil do usuário de Niamh
Agosto de 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with Andra and Raz. They encompass what air bnb used to be like. We were so warmly welcomed and felt like friends after leaving. The room was comfortable and quiet and everything spotless. Traveling into the city centre was really easy and quick. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil do usuário de Rachel
Julho de 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. Andra really helped us out last minute, and her family were very welcoming. Would stay again. Thank you. Xx

Perfil do usuário de Andrew
Julho de 2017
Really nice location and great house. Lovely people too! Would definitely recommend and hopefully I'll be back soon!

Esse anfitrião tem 36 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Newcastle upon Tyne, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Agosto 2012
Perfil do usuário de AndraAndra é um superhost.

I am an avid traveler who loves to discover new places, food, local culture and meet people.
Usually I work part-time from home and take care of my baby boy. In my spare time I love to cook, do pottery, take different classes online and from time to time learn more Chinese.
Along with my husband we've been traveling to 23 countries so far and we hope to be able to explore more wonderful places and learn as much as possible on the way.
I speak English, Romanian, French and a bit of Spanish, Italian and Chinese (though in Chinese I can only have a basic conversation).
There are so many things to learn and discover in life. What me and my husband appreciate best is meeting new people and learning from everything around us.
After living for 5 years in China and traveling around Asia, we have recently moved to the beautiful city of Newcastle upon Tyne with out baby son.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, 中文
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos