Animals relaxingThe hallway
Double room in popular Broadland village

Quarto inteiro

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Welcome to Littleholme our charming character bungalow. We are a family run bed and breakfast. We cater for any ethnicity couples, solo adventurers, business people and fishermen. We have ample parking and space for any equipment you bring with you. We offer a full English breakfast, or if you have any other requests, please let us know on booking. The room includes a colour TV and tea & coffee making facilities. Our room has a four poster double bed.

O espaço

Breakfast will be served in the sunroom, which looks out over the back garden. The room can also be used as a work space if needed. The back garden overlooks open fields, which are ideal for dog walking. The guests have the use of the sunroom and back garden. Dogs are welcome at an extra cost of £5, to be paid on departure. PLEASE KEEP DOGS OFF THE FURNITURE.
We do have two letting rooms so please be aware there will be others staying as well.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Guests have access to the sunroom, kitchen if needed, bathroom and garden

Interação com os hóspedes

We plan to give guests privacy but will always be available if needed. We will offer recommendations of public houses or restaurants and places of interest. On some occasions the guests will be invited to join us in the garden during the warmer weather.

Outras observações

Pets are welcome to join you on your break, at a cost of £5 per animal, to be paid on departure. A dog bed is available upon request. Please respect our home and KEEP ANIMALS OFF THE FURNITURE.


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1 (Banheiro compartilhado)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: Flexível
Checkout: 11:00
Dono de animal: Dog(s), cat(s) e other pet(s)
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O horário de check-in é flexível

- Clear up after your own animals
- No animals on furniture, a medium dog bed is available on request
- Any damage caused by animals, compensation must be made
- Respect neighbours at all times
- Any problems please let us know immediately
- Check out time before midday

Você deve também levar em conta
Presença de animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - We have 1 cat, 2 dogs, which are friendly. We also have birds inside and out
Alguns espaços são compartilhados - The sunroom and the kitchen are shared with guests and owners.

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio
Tranca na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

14 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Paul
Setembro de 2017
Great location. Lovely clean room and friendly hosts. Great breakfast too!

Perfil do usuário de Lucile
Setembro de 2017
Lisa and Gos are a nice and friendly couple. If you love animals, it is a perfect place to stay a night. Also the breakfast is amazing. Thank you very much !

Perfil do usuário de Derek
Setembro de 2017
"Littleholme" is located in the very heart of the Norfolk Broads and provides an excellent base from which to explore this beautiful, unspoiled, friendly, very welcoming and historic part of the UK. Lisa is a very helpful and hospitable host and the facilities include a refrigerator in the bedroom, a comfortable fourposter bed, multiple leaflets and tourist information and a truly magnificent breakfast. We plan to book again for our next trip to the stately homes, resorts, seals on the beach and next time maybe a day boat booking on the broads from the large boatyard in the village less than 5 minutes from this charming and characterful rural cottage Airbnb.

Perfil do usuário de Gary
Agosto de 2017
Really lovely people , so easy to be around. Amazing breakfast and packed meals. Such good hosts.
Perfil do usuário de Lisa
Resposta de Lisa:
It was lovely to meet you and hope we meet again in the future. You and your son are very friendly people. Good luck in the future :)
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do usuário de John
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic stay, if you are in the area it's a must stay. Great hosts and a great home.
Perfil do usuário de Lisa
Resposta de Lisa:
Thanks John it was lovely to meet you and I hope we will see you in the future
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Amabel
Agosto de 2017
We loved our stay at Littleholme bed and breakfast. It was truly a relaxing stay. The area is fantastic, on the last day we went to see the seals on the beach in Horsey all for the price of a car park ticket. If ever in the area again we will definitely hope to stay at Lisa's again.

Perfil do usuário de Nicholas
Julho de 2017
The room was very cozy and comfortable, and the hosts were fantastic. Might be a cultural difference, but we wished our bed had a sheet on it - we only found the top sheet and a duvet. It was a bit warm for the duvet, but without the duvet you would be forced to sleep without anything covering you. That being said, the mattress was comfortable and the pillows were okay. We appreciated the mini-fridge, and the room had a little electric kettle and plenty of tea and coffee for mornings. There was a breakfast for an added cost, but that was well-worth it as breakfast was not only massive, but delicious. The entire stay was a good value when everything is said-and-done. Worth noting: the accommodation is pet-friendly and we took our 2 dogs, and the hosts even left dog treats in the room when we checked in. Very thoughtful touch!
Perfil do usuário de Lisa
Resposta de Lisa:
Hi Nicholas. Thanks for your review. Two things I have picked up on though. The sheet you found was the bottom sheet with the duvet on top. The fridge is a full sized one, unlike the American fridges which are huge!! And the breakfast is included in the price, the only extra cost was the charge for the dogs which is payable to me when you arrive and not through Airbnb. We very much enjoyed your visit and hope you will come again
Julho de 2017

Esse anfitrião tem 4 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Maio 2016
Perfil do usuário de Lisa

We are a kind friendly couple. We have 1 cat, 2 dogs, 2 breeding kakariki parrots and a snake, which stays in his viv. We both love Morris Minor cars. We enjoy camping in Gt Britain. I like reading, my other half likes working on cars. We both have a love for music and both enjoy cooking.
Life motto is Live Love Laugh and be honest.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos