Living roomGuests have own bathroom.
Tranquility in market town at "Lilly's Pad"

Quarto inteiro

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

2 camas
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

A contemporary twin room for one or two people. Guests have their own bathroom. My home is spacious with all the mod cons.
A queen is also available on a separate listing.


O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 2 (Banheiro privado)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 2
Check-in: 13:00 - 21:00
Checkout: 10:00
Dono de animal: Dog(s)
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$52 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa

- Smoking allowed outside only - never in the house.
- - Happy to discuss option of having your small pet dog stay. I have a mini schnauzer.


Cancellations

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

12 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Vanessa
Setembro de 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Lilly's pad. Beautiful environment and amenities, the comfiest bed I've ever slept in and easy going atmosphere. Marina was totally delightful and an awesome host. We will be back

Perfil do usuário de Kerry
Julho de 2017
I loved Marina's place! What a beautiful space to retreat, or go out and about so easily on foot around Eumundi. I easily walked to markets and out for dinner and felt safe doing so. It was also beautiful connecting with Marina and Lilly! I slept well, enjoyed the space, had privacy if I wanted and good company. I highly recommend Marina's.. although I hope it's not full when I return! :)

Perfil do usuário de Sandra
Abril de 2017
Everything was perfect!! Marina is a wonderful host and you feel very welcome when you sit in the livingroom and have a nice chat. The house is beautiful decorated and perfect clean and you will sleep very well in this comfortable bed! In a 5 min walk you are in the market area, but next time i would stay definetely longer than only for the market-day! Thank you Marina :)

Perfil do usuário de Erin
Fevereiro de 2017
We were so sad leave Marina and her beautiful home! She made us feel so comfortable and at home from the start ! Thank you for making our weekend away for peace and lovely.

Perfil do usuário de Robin
Janeiro de 2017
Great place, lovely lady. Central to Eumundi main St

Perfil do usuário de Evelyne
Dezembro de 2016
We loved to stay at Marina's place in her modern, stylish and spacious house with a beautiful outside entertaining area. We also liked the little dogy " Lilly" who was always so happy to see when we arrived home. Marina was a wonderful, welcoming host and we very much enjoyed her company. Evi & Mirek

Perfil do usuário de Kristina
Dezembro de 2016
What a beautiful house, comfy bed, lovely host and precious little Lily ❤. Thank you very much Marina x
Perfil do usuário de MarinaMarina é um superhost.
Resposta de Marina:
I feel certain that we will meet again through our common interest in yoga, and wasn't the Sacred Earth concert wonderful,
Dezembro de 2016

Esse anfitrião tem 7 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Queensland, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Junho 2014
Perfil do usuário de MarinaMarina é um superhost.

Hi. I live in Eumundi because its a friendly, green, and vibrant town (especially on market days) and is close to the beautiful beaches of the Sunshine Coast and other attractions.

I recently bought this beautiful house with the intention of sharing it with other travellers. I knew straight away when I first walked in that its the type of home that I would love to stay in when I travel.

I live here with my mini schnauzer and if you book the "entire home", Lilly and I will go and stay with friends so you can enjoy it all to yourself. Otherwise, you can book a Twin Room or the Queen Room and we'll share the spacious kitchen and living rooms.

I enjoy yoga, reading, and walking on the beach. I don't have a formal job, but worked as a Festival Manager, Private Assistant, Conference Organiser.... you get the drift.

I am an experienced travel coordinator and most recently have organised yoga retreat/tours to Peru and the Greek Islands. Other travel includes England, Iceland, Chile, Argentina, Vietnam, Cambodia, India and other places too. Still lots left on my bucket list. Next is Morocco with my daughter and Crete with a friend.

Favourite authors: Ian McEwan, Stephen Toltz, Geraldine Brooks, Isabelle Allende, and many more.

Love escaping into a good book or a good movie/series.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos