Futon that can be used for sleeping as wellWood stove for the cooler evenings
Small off the grid cabin
Hospedado por Cathy
Cathy é o anfitrião.Cathy é um superhost.
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
0 banheiros
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
0 banheiros
Você ainda não será cobrado

This little rustic cabin is what you will want for that perfect quiet getaway. If you love the outdoors this is your location. Fisherman and snowmobiles welcomed. No electronics here, The star lit nights will amaze you. Firewood and camp stove available for a small fee. Or feel free to scavenge some of the dead wood in the forest and around the cabin.

O espaço

Our Cabin is a one room cabin with one set of twin beds and a futon that opens to a double bed. A harvest like table for your meals or a good game of cards. The deck overlooks our farm field and the bbq is available for cooking. Most enjoy the atmosphere of the oil lamps, camp lights, and wood stove. Bon fire pit, lawn chairs, picnic table available. Porta potty available for those late nights and Bathroom facilities available at log house for starting your day. one minute walk from cabin. Toiletries and towels supplied.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Cell reception. Shower in walking distance to main house. Cars can sometimes park beside the cabin pending weather conditions. In the spring time walk ins only

Interação com os hóspedes

Possible twice per day.

Outras observações

Pets are welcome, wood stove in cabin for heat. BBQ on deck and coolers available for your food items. Bedding will be all provided. Little portable toilet will be cleaned upon your arrival. Towels and toiletries are all supplied if you are using our shower facilities in our log house.


Comodidades
Permitido animais
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Lareira interna

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 sofá-cama, 1 beliche
Espaços comuns
1 sofá

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 12:00 - 18:00.
Checkout às 12:00

Ideal for no more than 4 people
Pets to be under control during their stay, and picking up after them required


Cancelamentos

27 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Sarah
Outubro de 2017
Yet another amazing visit to the cabin! Cathy and her husband are very accommodating and friendly. This was our second time going and hopefully there will be many more.

Perfil do usuário de Trish
Agosto de 2017
we had a lovely stay at Cathy and Walker's place, as always. Love the cabin, the view of the fields, and the neighbour dog who came to visit the kids. Highly recommend it.

Perfil do usuário de Angela
Agosto de 2017
Cathy was such a friendly and helpful host! We had a great time at the cabin :) Would definitely rent again. Perfect getaway.

Perfil do usuário de Mireille
Agosto de 2017
Nice place, had a great time! Take a klamboe for the mosquitos ;-)

Perfil do usuário de Kaia
Julho de 2017
Peaceful, comfortable cabin in the woods with beautiful views and warm and welcoming hosts.

Perfil do usuário de Erin & Will
Julho de 2017
Cathy and Walker are the friendliest hosts you could ever hope to stay with. Their farm really feels like a home away from home -- while the little cabin is without power and water, their own log home is just up the hill and the door is always open (warm showers included). They supplied us with firewood for the stove, water for drinking, and even a surprise delivery of toys for our kids. They made sure that we were comfortable throughout our (URL HIDDEN) was great. Hoping to come back again in the winter to stay in their rustic rural cabin when it's covered in snow.

Perfil do usuário de Lynn
Julho de 2017
Cathy and her husband were great hosts !

Esse anfitrião tem 25 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Ottawa, CanadáCadastrou-se em Maio 2016
Perfil do usuário de CathyCathy é um superhost.
Originally from Northern Ontario I have always enjoyed the outdoors. This passion lead me in a life long career working outside in a field of my choice. As our two children are all grown and doing their own thing, we have been blessed to be able to move back to our family farm t…
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos