Light & spacious design flat in buzzing Peckham
Light & spacious design flat in buzzing Peckham
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

Lovely, characterful, light-filled flat in a quiet spot right in the centre of buzzing Peckham. Within 10 minutes walk you'll find all the bars, restaurants, clubs and colourful street life that are making this London's new favourite destination.

The apartment is light, characterful and warm, overlooking an attractive street, with wooden floors and lots of features.

10 minutes walk to 2 train stations with direct links to London Bridge, Shoreditch, Dalston, St Pancras Int., and Victoria.

O espaço

The flat is full of design features, lovely plants, books, and magazines, which you are welcome to enjoy.

The bedroom has a queen size bed with a very comfortable new mattress, cozy feather duvet, and hanging space.

The living room is very comfy with a nice sofa, a dining table, and access to the private balcony. It has a TV with Chromecast, so you can watch films and on demand TV from your device.

The kitchen is well stocked with equipment and there will be space for you to keep food in the fridge to cook.

The bathroom has a nice powerful shower, bath, and sink. The toilet is separate.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You have use of the whole flat: living room, kitchen, bathroom, separate WC, and one bedroom.

Interação com os hóspedes

The flat is available if I am going away so if I am not available to meet you my very friendly cleaner will be there with the keys.


Comodidades
Elevador
Internet
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$87
Depósito de Segurança R$434
Desconto Semanal: 11%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$369 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 14:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 11:00

Above all please be respectful to my neighbours by keeping noise to a minimum after midnight, and please take care of my nice things!


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Cartão de segurança

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 3 noites.

22 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Sara
Julho de 2017
John's place was great; stylish and comfortable to boot! We picked up the key from a lovely cafe nearby and everyone was extremely nice. The area has everything you need and the tube is close and convenient! The bus stop is even closer! Definitely recommend this for your London stay! To top it all off John was fantastic at communication and we felt accommodated throughout the whole trip :D

Perfil do usuário de Fern
Julho de 2017
We haven't really met the host but he was really helpful during our stay. The place was really nice. Bright and clean. Great location. Very easy to get to places ; 2minutes from the bus stop.

Perfil do usuário de Fawziah
Junho de 2017
The flat was spacious and good value for the price.

Perfil do usuário de Shanzaib
Junho de 2017
Great host, great communication, easy check in/checkout process, nice area, clean flat and overall a very comfortable stay

Perfil do usuário de Zenda
Maio de 2017
John's apartment was artily decorated and very homely. All the amenities were easy to figure out and functioning pretty well; we often made meals in the kitchen and indulged in late-night movies in the living room. The large bed was particularly memorable for me as it made coming home after a long day extremely comforting. The only thing I'd note is that getting to the city is possible, but not the most convenient. There are bus stops very nearby, and train stations about a 10 minute walk away, but travelling to the city takes about 30-40 minutes by public transport, excluding walking. Apart from that, the house was lovely and we really enjoyed our stay there. I'd definitely recommend it to guests who are looking to stay in more (rather than travel outward) as we did!

Perfil do usuário de Marion
Maio de 2017
Ayant réservé ce logement pour une surprise à des amis , j'ai été très satisfaite de la prise en charge de John ainsi que de sa gentillesse et de son aide pour leurs visites . Je recommande cet appartement

Perfil do usuário de Ashley
Abril de 2017
John's place was fair. The cleaner met and let us into the apartment but he couldn't answer any of the questions I had about the apartment and there was no guide book in the home. The shower has a weird way of working and that wasn't made clear up front. Also the heat in the apartment didn't work and when I asked John about the heat in general he told me if the thermostat doesn't work then use the portable heaters which leads me to believe he knew the heat didn't work? Idk. Lastly, the neighborhood is not the safest neighborhood. It is in the process of being gentrified so when you (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) it, you may think that it is something that it is really not. It's not far from a bus line!
Perfil do usuário de John
Resposta de John:
Hi Ashley. I'm sorry not everything was as expected. Several of the things you mention in your review are inaccurate though, which I feel the need to rectify here. The heating is in full working order and was on most of the time you were in the flat. I can see this as I have a Nest system that keeps track of its usage. The spare heater is there in case you want extra warmth in the room, but no one has ever needed it before. The shower is a standard system that just uses 2 taps. There is nothing weird about it. I sent you an electronic guide for you to download though it seems you didn't look at it. I answered all of your questions immediately - I wish you had let me know you were struggling with it. The neighbourhood is like most parts of zone 2 east or south London - it is absolutely safe but like in any big city you should be sensible.
Abril de 2017

Esse anfitrião tem 2 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Julho 2011
Perfil do usuário de John

Researcher in urbanism, culture and communication. Work at LSE Cities, PhD from UCL. Keen cyclist and explorer of cities.

Idiomas: Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos