Dining roomKitchen
Sunny Double Room near to Transport
Hospedado por Susan
Susan é o anfitrião.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Vibrant locality with shops, restaurants, parks, cinemas. Great transport links. 10 minutes walk from underground station and lots of buses. 20 mins from central London.
The room overlooks the garden so is light and bright. Friendly household.

O espaço

Pleasant double room overlooking the garden. The room has a double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers,desk shelving.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Share large Victorian house and garden. Guests will have access to bathroom, kitchen, with own fridge, dining room and small sitting room for exclusive use. The house has wooden floors, fireplaces.

Interação com os hóspedes

I will be around outside work hours and at week ends. I would be available for a chat or to give any assistance when needed.

Outras observações

I live in the house with my daughter


Comodidades
Internet
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos

Guests are welcome to come and go as they please as long at noise is kept down after midnight. Guests should leave bathroom and kitchen areas clean after use.


Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

6 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Marcel
Setembro de 2017
Alles prima.

Perfil do usuário de Themi Tsiotas
Setembro de 2017
Susan was a really sweet and welcoming host who did everything she could to accommodate us. The place was cosy and comfortable, but unfortunately could be kept cleaner and often got very noisy, especially in the morning. The area is not something exceptional, but there are things to do and places to shop around, plus the metro is a 10' walk from the house. Overall, fairly good value for money for a short visit.
Perfil do usuário de Susan
Resposta de Susan:
Thank you for your feedback. My teenage daughter was staying at the time and I admit that she didn't clean up after herself in the kitchen some days and was noisy in the morning especially on the last morning. Its not a usual Hope it didn't spoil your stay too much.
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Graham
Setembro de 2017
Great stay at Susan's. Everything you could need. Thanks.

Perfil do usuário de Jordan
Agosto de 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Susan's and was made to feel very welcome in her home. The room is bright and comfy. Susan went out of her way to ensure I had everything I needed for my stay, but also respected my privacy. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil do usuário de Eszter
Fevereiro de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 87 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do usuário de Junyen
Fevereiro de 2017
It's my first time in the UK and absolutely loved the experience, and hugely I have Susan to thank for. Susan has been extremely helpful and eager to make sure I have the fullest London experience. The room is nice and cosy, the toilet is always clean, and the TV room is great for when sometimes I just wanted to relax and waste a day without any plans. The location is great too. It's a short walk to the Tube with lots of great food and supermarkets nearby. Will book again and recommend!

Esse anfitrião tem 3 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Julho 2013
Perfil do usuário de Susan
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos