Private bath with old fashion tile shower (the solid kind), first rate water pressure. Lots of light with shades, ceiling fan, and air conditioner.
English cottage, private entrance.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Bright, clean, private room in an older brick home on this trendy east side neighborhood. Own entrance, complete privacy, hosts available if desired. Close to Madison's funky Willy Street Co-op, coffee shops, local food market, bars with great music, the best restaurants in the city. One block from the lake, a mile from downtown, and home to the most extraordinary array of summer music festivals! (URL HIDDEN)


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$81
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa

No smoking and no pets please.


Cancelamentos

Flexível

Cancele até 24 horas antes da sua viagem e receba um reembolso integral. Cancele dentro de 24 horas da sua viagem e a primeira noite não é reembolsável.


Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incêndio
Tranca na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.
De 03 de Setembro de 2017 - 01 de Janeiro de 2020 a estadia mínima é de 2 noites.

97 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Jeanne
Setembro de 2017
Meg's little gem of a place is a reasonably priced room with all that a person or couple would need for a short stay in Madison. The location can't be beat. There is so much to do within walking distance.

Perfil do usuário de Jim
Setembro de 2017
Beautiful house, great location for walking around the center of Madison. We walked to the university and everything in between. Private entrance in back of house. Some of you are hosts as well as guests. Note the Speakman showerhead in the shower when you stay at Meg's. I showered in 2 1/2 minutes. Even if it's a 2.5 gpm showerhead, that's less than 7 gallons. A 1.2 gpm showerhead can result in a less enjoyable shower, if not carefully chosen. And more gallons per shower. (I chose a 1.7 gpm Moen that people seem to love.) When I bought a showerhead four years ago, I read a lot of reviews of them in online plumbing stores. Hotel guests really like Speakmans.

Perfil do usuário de Kevin
Setembro de 2017
Great place to stay, clean and perfect!

Perfil do usuário de Marjan
Agosto de 2017
A big plus in this room is the very comfortabele bed and a nice shower. Good location. I appreciated the choice of great books. I missed some space to put my things in the bathroom. I had some problems with the lock, but it did work out with some extra try. For a couple of nights this is a good place. To my taste a little too dark inside.

Perfil do usuário de Susan
Agosto de 2017
Meg's place is small but very nice, and is located in a really cool neighborhood within easy walking distance of a variety of local restaurants, a natural foods co-op, thrift stores and a beautiful lake. We enjoyed it very much, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.

Perfil do usuário de Jonathan
Agosto de 2017
Meg's place was great! The cottage is charming and provides easy access to Williamson Street which has a ton of restaurants and such. Also the neighborhood has a surplus of dogs. Great place to stay if you're visiting Madison.

Perfil do usuário de Hallie
Agosto de 2017
Meg's place is good location near lake and Williamson St., and downtown. Cozy room, comfy bed, nice water pressure in shower. Private entrance is nice!

Madison, Wisconsin, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Julho 2013
Perfil do usuário de MegMeg é um superhost.

I've worked for 29 years teaching consumer health law at the University of Wisconsin, and training future doctors, lawyers, nurses, etc. to be advocates for their patients. I'm married (just, after a 26.5 year courtship...) to Margaret who also works at the University. We have 2 grown children, ages 25 and 22. We like great views, private spaces, indigenous music in small venues, and the outdoors. We have a profound respect for others and for the land. We can be reached at .

Idiomas: Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Anúncios parecidos