Pular para o conteúdo
Apartamento inteiro

Summit Rainforest Retreat - 1BR Apt

Summit Rainforest Retreat - 1BR Apt

4 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 banheiro

A Rainforest outlook but access to the entire deck with panoramic views, heated pool/spa, open fireplace, outdoor furniture, huge deck. Self contained and non hosted, rainforest walks at your doorstep.

Comodidades

Básico
Aquecimento Central
Ferro de passar
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook
TV
Máquina de Lavar

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 14:00 - 20:00.
Checkout às 10:00

1 Comentário

Perfil do usuário de Dale
Dale
Agosto de 2017
Pool is not heated to a comfortable temperature and as a result we were unable to utilise the spa or pool. We were offered poor excuses and poor compensation for a night spent with no hot water in the villa and no spa or pool. Waste of money. If I wanted to camp with no shower I …
Perfil do usuário de John & Helen
Resposta de John & Helen:
The pool is heated to 31 deg and the cover maintains that temperature at night. The pool was there for you to use as was the spa and it was heated, if 31 deg is too cold then we apologise. WiFi is through a third party, you pay a rate depending on how long you need it for and you are given code by the provider, that was stated. You did have hot water in the apartment, the water heater malfunctioned at 8pm and we had it fixed by 7.30am the following morning, you were there for 2 days. You were offered a late check out of 11.30am instead of 10am, you didn't want to take it but suggested an extra night free of charge. Please be accurate in your comments. We hope you enjoyed the beautiful view, the Rainforest & Volcanic walks that we spent time explaining to you and the huge open fireplace on the deck that you used while you had your drinks and other "refreshments" while taking in the panoramic views, please tell a balanced viewpoint and how you had it all to yourselves. We have not been inaccurate in any part of our description and it is wrong to suggest we have. cheers john & helen
Agosto de 2017

Esse anfitrião tem 6 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por John & Helen

Queensland, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Junho de 2014
Perfil do usuário de John & Helen
7 comentários
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Localização
Atherton, Queensland, Austrália
O local exato é fornecido depois da reserva

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos