Blick von der Schlossalm auf das HausGondel vom Angertal auf die Schlossalm (Skischaukel)
cosy apartment, ~40 m2, with kitchen and bathroom

Casa/apto inteiro

3 hóspedes

1 quarto

2 camas
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 3 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

We rent out a pretty apartment with kitchen and bathroom for 2 to 3 persons in Bad Hofgastein. In winter, up to April, Bad Hofgastein offers first class facilities for downhill and cross-country skiing. In summer and autumn the charming place invites walking, trekking and mountain biking in a beautiful alpine mountain setting. The renowned Spa offers a healing thermal spring and a wide range of curative physiotherapie.

O espaço

Apartment Description

With a view to Schlossalm and Leidalm mountains, the cosy apartment (40 m2) with kitchen and bathroom sleeps 2 persons. 1-2 additional children may be accommodated on a pull-out sofa. The self catering kitchen is fully equipped including fridge, micro-wave. There is a TV with about 150 stations, radio and DVD player. The lounge opens up to a big west/south-west balcony with table and chairs. The house has an elevator, a ski room in the basement, a laundromate and a drying room for the washings.

Bergstrasse 10 is situated at the centre of town, close to the no-night-driving zone. The apartment is in walking distance of the alpine thermal bath and spa (7 min.), the ‘Schlossalmbahn’ to the ski area (10 min.), the ‘Kurzentrum Nord’ Spa (4 min.) and Supermarkets Hofer & Spar (5 min.). Bus stops of Cittibus and Skibus are right in front of the house. Access by car is via the northern entry to Bad Hofgastein on the valley side (Salzburger Strasse). There is adequate parking space in the yard. Bad Hofgastein has a railway station which is situated along one of the few well connected Austrian north-south routes, linking up with the Tauernschleuse and Malnitz.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Access to keys for the flat Top 10 will be via a neighbour who also carries out the final cleaning. I shall of course always be available for communication. After booking, we shall send you contact numbers of ther house administration and the neighbour via email.

Outras observações

Since 1972 I have been visiting Bad Hofgastein for many memorable holidays. There are so many interesting activities you can do: skiing, walking, examining geological formations and rare stones, washing gold, sun basking. With my family I have enjoyed quick excursions to Salzburg, the Grossglockner or Italy. Until recently, the apartment was run by my parents who, now at an advanced age, have now handed this over to me. Our neighbourhood consists of friendly Austrian people and great mountain nature – very good reasons to visit us. I look forward to your visit.


O espaço
Acomoda: 3
Banheiros: 1
Quartos: 1
Camas: 2
Check-in: 14:00 - 23:00
Checkout: 10:00
Tipo de acomodação: Casa/apto inteiro
Self check-in: Outro

Comodidades
Cozinha
TV
Básico
Aquecimento Central

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$38 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$192
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Espaços comuns
1 cama queen, 1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 14:00 - 23:00.

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas - 0,5 Stockwerke, ca. 6 Stufen

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

17 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Irene Sita
Setembro de 2017
Nettes, sauberes, kleines Appartment. Einige Minuten ins Zentrum. Gut ausgestattete Küche.

Perfil do usuário de Daniel
Agosto de 2017
Andreas is a great host, really professional. The apartment is perfectly located, clean and fully equipped. Absolutely recommended.

Perfil do usuário de Kruti
Agosto de 2017
We loved staying at Andreas place. A real value for the money we paid. The location is very scenic and the appartment had a view of the mountains. It had a very pretty cozy balcony with breakfast table. Nicely located, at a 5-10mins walking distance from the town center and the same for bus stop to go to towns around like bad gastein, etc. Though the distance to the main train station OBB is 30mins walking and 6-10minutes by bus. The bus frequency is quite slow, so if you skip one, you need to keep waiting for 1-2hours or walk all the way (if you are a hiker). This happened with us. But you can expect this as it's not a big city or town. And so does it have it's own charm and slow paced life, ideal for a vacation and being close to nature. Also the town is not as crowded by tourists in summer as Salzburg or zell am see which we felt were too commercial. The appartment was really clean and well equipped. Very cozy and practical for a couple of a small family or even for a solo traveller. The communication with Andreas after booking was super swift and instructions were super clear. A money saver for people who don't want to spend more on eating outside. As the supermarket is also at 4-5mins walking distance. And the house is well equipped to cook all types of cuisine. Only a small drawback that you don't have WiFi, and so if you are travelling from far, it's costs you more to connect with your respective telecom service. Most ideal is to purchase a local SIM.

Perfil do usuário de Justin
Agosto de 2017
Fijn appartement van alle gemakken voorzien. Op loopafstand van supermarkt, restaurants en een leuk dorpje.

Perfil do usuário de AdriennAdrienn é um superhost.
Agosto de 2017
The apartment is exactly as listed. It was clean, comfortable and well equipped. Great location, good communication from host. Highly recommended. We loved our stay!

Perfil do usuário de Jörn
Agosto de 2017
Andreas flat is central to everything. We were i Bad Hofgastein for walking and the flat suited us well. The house is older but in good shape and quite. The flat has everything you need for a pleasant stay. The local hostess is very nice and live close.

Perfil do usuário de Birgit
Julho de 2017
Alles wie in der Beschreibung, gemütliche Wohnung mit großem Balkon,Geschirr ist auch ausreichend vorhanden. Gerne wieder !

Hamburgo, AlemanhaCadastrou-se em Junho 2014
Perfil do usuário de Andreas

Hallo, ich bin 52 Jahre alt, wohne in Hamburg und arbeite in Hamburg als Bauleiter in einer Spezial-Tiefbaufirma. Ich bin verheiratet und Vater von zwei tollen Söhnen. Ich liebe das Wasser und natürlich somit auch die Dinge, die man auf, im und am Wasser unternehmen kann wie angeln, schwimmen und Bootfahren. Leider lässt mir mein Job nicht viel Zeit für meine Hobbys. Neben meiner Frau und meinen Söhnen leben in unserem Haus auch noch zwei Briards.

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos