Front / street side of the house.Guest room two single beds, can be put together to form a double bed, and the sofa.
Family friendly rooms, 2-5 guests
5 hóspedes
1 quarto
5 camas
1 banheiro
5 hóspedes
1 quarto
5 camas
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 5 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

The room is a (family) room for 2 adults with max. 2-3 children. Several parking spaces available for cars and bikes (indoor). Close to Tulip Exhibition Keukenhof (4km) and beach (10km). Continental breakfast optional and highly recommended by our guests (EUR5 pp).

O espaço

The space available for our guests is just a bedroom in our house. The mezzanine bed is comfortable for persons with body height below 175cm.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Os hóspedes só podem entrar no quarto depois de terem sido primeiro recebidos por um dos membros da família Offringa que são os residentes.
translated by Google

Guests can only enter the room once they have first been welcomed by one of the Offringa family members who are the residents.

Interação com os hóspedes

We will be available for help throughout the stay of our guests, in person or on-line.

Outras observações

Check-in time after 6:00 pm. Dropping of luggage prior to 6:00 pm is possible on request and subject to one of the Offringa family members being at home.
Breakfast is served between 7:00 - 9:00 am.
Check-out is at 10:00 am.


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal, 1 cama de solteiro, 1 sofá-cama

Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet Sem Fio
Café da Manhã

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$112 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$262 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 18:00
Checkout às 10:00

We trust our guests will treat us with the same respect as the respect we have for our guests. We would like to be informed on arrival and departure time in order to optimise the arrival/check-in process and to have breakfast prepared in time.

Você deve também levar em conta
Outro(s) animal(is) de estimação morando na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

79 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Pia
Agosto de 2017
Vielen lieben Dank für die tolle und warmherzige Gastfreundlichkeit! Es war alles top und unsere Erwartungen wurden sogar übertroffen! :-) Einziger Tipp: Ein kleiner Spiegel im Zimmer (beispielsweise an der Tür) wäre hilfreich gewesen. Aber das ist schon meckern auf sehr hohem Niveau ;-)

Perfil do usuário de Cuong
Agosto de 2017
Alice and Adrie were great Host !!! A super friendly family and the House is so beautiful. We stayed 5 days and every morning we get an awesome breakfast. Really recommendable ! Adrie and Alice thank you so much for everything !! See you next year ;-) Best regards from my family :)

Perfil do usuário de Rotch
Agosto de 2017
Alice and Adrie greeted us very well and the stay in house was very good with all good facilities. Adrie was very helpful in helping us to know the commuting details to his house. High recommended to stay when you visit. Regards Rotch

Perfil do usuário de P.
Agosto de 2017
Mooie kamer waar we met 3 volwassen konden vertoeven. Alle voorzieningen waren prima op orde! Het verzorgde ontbijt was super! Zeer hartelijke gastheer en gastvrouw. Absoluut een aanrader!

Perfil do usuário de Brigitte
Julho de 2017
Freundliche Gastgeber, tolles Frühstück, gute Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel.

Perfil do usuário de Peter&Renèe
Julho de 2017
This was an excellent stay, hosted admirably by Adrie, Alice and their daughters (and of course 'Ribs' the domestic pig!). We were well informed, the Airbnb description 100%, and put us in the vicinity of many memorable visits to the surrounds. We visited Delft, Gouda, Haarlem, Amsterdam and the Royal Flora Holland flower auction (Aalsmeer). It was great (with car) to be able to explore the quieter and more 'rural' side of the Netherlands and experience how these great people live, think and work. A tip - if you visit the flower auction at Aalsmeer in the early morning, one can leave one's car in their tourist/public parking area on top of the building (accessible 24 hrs) and catch a bus (#172) to Amsterdam Grand Central Station - the bus stops right outside the flower auction door, costs 5 Euro's per person to Amsterdam, and runs pretty frequently (every 15 min or so) until 7 pm, and then twice in the hour - make sure when returning you get the bus to stop at Royal Flora Holland Reception, and not the other two similar stops thereafter). Adrie and Alice's accommodation was perfect (for 3 of us, my daughter was very comfortable in the 'loft') and had good wifi, TV, tea/coffee facility and the beds were comfortable and bedding and towels all in order. Adrie's pre-instructions were always clear, in good English and timely - and once we arrived we conversed as old friends - very easy family to get to know and enjoy being with. The breakfasts were splendid (typically Dutch/continental) and we appreciated having breakfast early (6.30 am) on two of our 4 mornings - which did not seem to phase our hosts at all. For the record - the breakfast was charged as an extra at 5 Euro's per person per day and was not included in the Airbnb rate, but included MORE than sufficient in volume and choice. All-in-all we are grateful for this accommodation, hospitality and greatly enjoyed our stay. We would thoroughly recommend and would likely return (assuming we want to be in that area). We did not experience the convenience (or not) of public transport, other than our day in Amsterdam, so can't really comment on that but - but suggest having your own car or bicycle for transport would be a recommendation. Thank you Adrie, Alice and family.

Perfil do usuário de Sascha
Julho de 2017
It was a pleasure to meet Adrie & Alice and their family! Our sleepingroom was clean and well prepared for us! Next to the sleepingroom there is a small but really modern bathroom! Both of them were friendly, kind and also flexible! Alice gave us some advice to our trip to Amsterdam! We can recommend this accommodation! Thank you for hosting us for one night :) See you again. Sometime, somewhere! Jorina and Sascha

Hillegom, HolandaCadastrou-se em Março 2016
Perfil do usuário de Adrie & AliceAdrie & Alice é um superhost.

We like traveling, sports and cocooning as well as welcoming new guests at our B&B.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia

Sobre o lar

Quando você se hospeda com o Airbnb, você se hospeda na casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de Adrie & Alice.
Adrie & Alice
Alice ajuda na hospedagem.
Alice

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos