Victoria king sized roomFront entrance of Falls Retreat Bed & Breakfast
Niagara bedroom sleeps 2
Hospedado por Jenette
Jenette é o anfitrião.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

Cosy cream & blue bedroom which shares a bathroom and separate toilet with another guest bedroom. Quiet and comfortable home with all amenities- tea, coffee, water and cooked breakfast provided. Free wifi, bbq, heated outdoor 5 seater spa & pool. Taxi on site and can arrange pickups by arrangement at normal commercial rates.

O espaço

Outdoor areas include a barbeque pergola area with lighting, a heated 5 person out door spa, swimming pool and 1/2 acre tree lined block.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Most areas are accessible to guests.

Interação com os hóspedes

We are bed and breakfast owners and have considerable tourism material of locations throughout Western Australia. We value your privacy but are happy to chat and interact with you if that's your wish.

Outras observações

Resident cat in house only. Quiet residential area so no guest parties permitted. We own a Silver Service taxi so can arrange to collect you from airports or train stations at regular taxi rates.


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet
Internet Sem Fio

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Desconto Semanal: 4%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama king

Regras da Casa
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 14:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 10:00

Guests should be courteous at all times. Smoking outdoors only. No pets permitted. Child and gay friendly. Free cot hire for under 2. No charge for children under 2.

Você deve também levar em conta
Alguns animais de estimação moram na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio
Tranca na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

1 Comentário

Perfil do usuário de Alan & Philippa
Outubro de 2016
we wanted someplace near the airport and were delighted to find Peter has his own taxi so we booked it to get us to the Airport!

Esse anfitrião tem 1 comentário de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Perth, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Agosto 2013
Perfil do usuário de Jenette

I'm well travelled, a former Secondary teacher and have been running my bed and breakfast for almost 15 years now with my partner Peter. My hobbies include reading, writing short stories and poetry, cooking, crafts, singing, theatre, gardening and meeting people from all over the world. Peter & I spent 6 months overseas in 1999 and decided to develop a bed and breakfast after this very positive travelling trip.

Idiomas: English, Français

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos