Pular para o conteúdo
Bedroom - view 2Bedroom view 3
PRIVATE ROOM---15 Minutes from Cleveland Airport-U
PRIVATE ROOM---15 Minutes from Cleveland Airport-U
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.


Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Você ainda não será cobrado

You will enjoy this beautiful classic room with a comfortable king size bed in this cozy small home. The house is in the center of town and everything you need from groceries, shopping mall, restaurants, pharmacies, and hospitals are all within 3-7 minutes drive away. While house is only 15 minutes from airport, it's also 20-25 minutes from downtown. RTA bus stop and 2 interstate exits (I-71) are also 5 mins. away. You will love this space because it is clean, cozy, and convenient.

O espaço

Although the house is small, it sits on a large yard nested with large trees at will put you right at home as soon as you pull into the driveway. The house is about 1,000 sqft; yet, the space is beautifully decorated and designed for your comfort. My husband and I only live 10 minutes away but we come around daily to check things and your needs. Because we don't live at the property, you will enjoy this house to yourself with other guests.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You will have access to the living room, bathroom, kitchen, front porch, and picnic area of the home. The laundry room is only available to guests who stay a week or longer.

Interação com os hóspedes

My husband and I live only 10 minutes away, but we will come around daily to make sure you are comfortable and we are available via a phone call away if you need us.

Outras observações

The drive way is long and wide to accommodate up to 8+ vehicles. You will have access to 40+ local restaurants from a simple burger to fancy sushi to classic Italian; all within minutes from the house. Some bar style restaurants, pharmacies, and gas stations are within walking distance. The area mall, shopping malls, and The Cleveland Clinic are also minutes away.

Estacionamento incluído
Ideal para famílias e crianças
TV a Cabo
Taxa de Limpeza R$92
Depósito de Segurança R$341
Preço de Fim de Semana R$119 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama king
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 11:00

* Check out is 11am.
* Clean up after yourself at all times; especially in the common areas like the living room, bathrooms, and kitchen. Additional cleaning fee may apply at $25 per day if we have to clean up after you.
* Be courteous, friendly, and kind to other guests.
* All windows must be closed if the A/C or heat is on.
* Common Areas like the living room, bathrooms, kitchen and dinning areas must be free and clear of your personal things so that other guests can enjoy the space.
* No additional guests are permitted to stay over night without notifying and approved by hosts and Aibnb.
* No smoking inside the house.
* No pets are allowed inside the house.
* No gatherings and loud parties.
* No eating in your room.
* Turn off all lights when you leave your room/house.
* Shoes must be left at the door or inside your room. A pair of indoor slippers is ideal.
* Take out trash from your room into the main blue trash bin in the right side of garage before every Sunday because trash pick up day is Monday morning. Guests who stay longer than a month is required to take the trash to the curb every Sunday and take the empty bin back into the shed.
* Do not move furniture without approval.

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas - Room is on the second floor. 1 flight of stairs.
Alguns espaços são compartilhados - Living room, bathroom, and kitchen are shared spaces.
Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Kit de primeiros socorros
Tranca na porta do quarto
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

17 Comentários

Perfil do usuário de Bishnu
Abril de 2017
It was a wonderful place to stay, very peaceful!

Perfil do usuário de Erin
Abril de 2017
Provided the basics of what I needed for my stay.

Perfil do usuário de Ryan
Março de 2017
This was my second stay at this air bnb and it again waa great. This is such a great value. The home is comfortable and CLEAN and you have full run of the house including the washer and dryer. The bedroom had a large comfortable bed and was a very good size. Communication is great.

Perfil do usuário de Ryan
Março de 2017
Great location and very cute home. Easy to communicate and everything was very clean

Perfil do usuário de Katelyn
Março de 2017
Mai-Ly was a great host she was very welcoming and made sure we knew where everything was to make our stay comfortable. She made sure we had what we needed and was never a bother I would book with her again.

Perfil do usuário de David
Fevereiro de 2017
Mai-Ly was a great host...I greatly enjoyed my stay, convenient/great location. I'll be back!

Perfil do usuário de Harry
Fevereiro de 2017
Nice place. Lots of signs around the house with rules for the renters. The host does not live here. Luckily I got along with the other renter.
Perfil do usuário de Mai-Ly
Resposta de Mai-Ly:
We appreciate Harry's reservation very much. Unfortunately he failed to read the description of my listing entirely and expected that my husband and I to live at the house. At the time of his arrival, he was sharing the house with a Mexican guest and Harry felt uncomfortable and unsafe. We felt that Harry allowed his bias to get the best of him in this case.
Fevereiro de 2017

North Olmsted, Ohio, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Março 2016
Perfil do usuário de Mai-Ly

I am a retired wedding florist who loves traveling, meeting new people, and the outdoors. Together my husband, Alex, and I have visited to 12 countries and looking for the opportunities to meet and host Airb&b guests from all over the world.

We also enjoy staying close to nature, national parks, fishing, and gardening. It is our equation to a quality life. My husband is an engineer full time and teaches physics at Cleveland State University Baldwin Wallace University. I am a retired business owner of 30 years and a business graduate of Cleveland State University.

We live only 15 minutes from our Airbnb houses, but come around daily to check on your needs and doing gardening work.

We only have been hosting Airbnb guests since March of 2016, but our extensive traveling experience allows us to understand traveler's needs. We take pride in our clean and well organized homes and look forward to meet you and make your stay most comfortable.

Sincerely Yours;


Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos