Double Bed with towels ProvidedClothes Storage and TV
Double En suite room in Seaside town

Quarto inteiro

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Double bedroom with private en-suite shower room with towels provided.A TV, hairdryer, WIFI, toaster and kettle are available for your convenience. There is hanging space and drawers available for clothes storage. I will provide you with a light breakfast of crumpets and fruit juice so if you have a dietary requirement ie Coeliac please mention this before your stay.

O espaço

The room is at the front of the house over looking the local park. It is a light, airy and sunny room with a private en - suite shower room. The room has drawer and hanging space for your clothes. A toaster, kettle and light refreshments are available in your room and if you need to use the main kitchen please just ask. I have two small Jack Russell cross dogs who will be happy to entertain you with a toy.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You have access to your room and en-suite shower room, garden and kitchen (if required.) The house is open plan downstairs so you will walk through the main living room to get to your room. I am a relaxed and easy going person so if you need anything just ask!

Interação com os hóspedes

Myself or my friend Beth will endeavour to be at home when you arrive so a rough idea on arrival is helpful to us. If this is not possible I have a keysafe or friendly neighbours. Burnham on Sea is a small friendly holiday town and there is much on offer in the local area so I am happy to answer any questions or queries you may have regarding the local interests.

Outras observações

The dogs are generally not allowed upstairs when people are out and at night they sleep down stairs in their crate. They are friendly and playful and will happily interact with you, however if you would prefer them not too please let me know on arrival.


O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama de Verdade
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 12:00
Checkout: 11:00
Dono de animal: Some pet(s)
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades
TV
Xampu
Aquecimento Central
Estacionamento incluído

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$44 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 12:00

Please be respectful as this is my home, treat it like you would treat your own. Ask if an questions.

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas - Standard house stairs
Presença de animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - 2 small jack russell mix
Alguns espaços são compartilhados - The living area kitchen and bathroom are shared with other house occupants

Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

21 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de David
Setembro de 2017
Perfect, another lovely stay!

Perfil do usuário de Dave
Setembro de 2017
The room was large with the added bonus of it's own En-suite Every think was as you would want for a comfortable stay. The host was very friendly

Perfil do usuário de Elaine
Setembro de 2017
A very friendly and welcoming place to stay. Well equipped and comfortable, providing us with an excellent night's rest on our trip to Cornwall. There was even a park across the road where we were able to stretch our legs after a day spent in the car.

Perfil do usuário de Tadeusz
Agosto de 2017
Very clean and quiet area, comfortable conditions.

Perfil do usuário de Marja
Agosto de 2017
We spent just one night here. The room was very clean and nice and quiet. The area was pleasant with a nice beach. And Sue was a excellent host. Thanks. I recommend definitely

Perfil do usuário de Rachel
Agosto de 2017
Really nice home and welcoming hosts, Sue and Beth made me feel very welcome, if I was in the area again I would stay here

Perfil do usuário de Kotryna
Agosto de 2017
Sue was a great host. we check-in very late but that was not a problem. room was very clean and nice. Thank you for the stay :)

Burnham-on-Sea, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Fevereiro 2016
Perfil do usuário de Sue

I am Sue and I share my 3 bed semi detached house with a full time lodger and my two small dogs. I enjoy being outside and taking the dogs on nice walks. My garden is currently 'under destruction' so I am enjoying watching Garden Rescue for some ideas. I enjoy travel, music and meeting new people.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos