Private room -- double or twin .
Hospedado por Ray
Ray é o anfitrião.
8 hóspedes
3 quartos
6 camas
2 banheiros compartilhados
8 hóspedes
3 quartos
6 camas
2 banheiros compartilhados
Você ainda não será cobrado

Chez-Ray offers affordable all inclusive cycle holidays in the alps of Provence. There are often spare bedrooms available on a B and B basis with the option of evening meal. Price quoted will be per person per night for B and B. Evening meal + 15 Eur

Acesso dos hóspedes

Outdoor BBQ area , Kitchen by arrangement, evening meals on Cycle Holidays.

Interação com os hóspedes

I am resident in the house, do breakfasts and evening meals, guide cycle groups.


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Café da Manhã

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$136 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Quarto 3
1 cama queen, 1 beliche

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos

Please do not waste water or electric (-:
Pets allowed , there is a dog in residence.

Você deve também levar em conta
Cachorro(s) moram na casa

Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

16 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Ila
Setembro de 2017
Chez Ray was a country house with great guy -Ray, as a host. Very open person that will host you well. Simple but offers all what is needed. Nice place with possibility to stay outside and chill out on the grass that was awesome to me.
Perfil do usuário de Ray
Resposta de Ray:
Thanks Lla, Saw you have been checking out Saphi's page !!! Some great times . Ray
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Edward
Agosto de 2017
Ray was a host who went above and beyond to make our trip as good as possible, and his place by the river Verdon a spectacular spot with great swimming in the river too. We were setting off from St-André-les-Alpes on a long hike through the Parc du Verdon, and Ray was incredibly helpful in offering us suggestions for our route. He clearly knows the area very well and we greatly benefited from his knowledge. When we arrived he gave us a warm welcome, meeting us at the station and then giving us food and drink. (We came in on the Train des Pignes from Nice which is highly recommended if you're travelling from there btw.) It's a 5-minute walk down to the river so we quickly dropped our things and went swimming, and for dinner it was an easy stroll into St-André to try a restaurant there and to see the summer fair. In summary, recommended to all and lots of fun. Thanks again Ray
Perfil do usuário de Ray
Resposta de Ray:
Thanks Ed welcome back anytime and do get your Dad to contact me Re Corsica - or any other cycling trip he might be interested in . Best wishes, Ray
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Alessio
Agosto de 2017
Très bon séjour! Merci Ray
Perfil do usuário de Ray
Resposta de Ray:
Wouldn't have thought Dust in the Bathroom but maybe the bedroom !! need to work on my ''cleaning'' gene !!!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Christophe
Agosto de 2017
Super séjour chez Ray qui est très agréable et accueillant ! La maison se situe à quelques minutes du centre du village voisin, très proche du lac de castillon. Parfait pour passez quelques jours au calme !

Perfil do usuário de Vincent
Agosto de 2017
Tout le charme du flegme britannique et de la désinvolture d'un célibataire. Calme et confortable.

Perfil do usuário de Pascale
Agosto de 2017
Nous avons apprécié l'authenticité de Ray et son accueil au cours de notre voyage.

Perfil do usuário de Gavin
Maio de 2017
Great location in the mountains, Chez Ray is good, clean basic accommodation. Ray is a great host and good cook and is not short on stories to tell or advice to give. I had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and look forward to going back.

Saint-André-les-Alpes, FrançaCadastrou-se em Agosto 2011
Perfil do usuário de Ray

Ski in winter --Cycle, Swim, Run in summer. ''Love me love my Dog''

''What goes around comes around''

Idiomas: English, Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos