View from the bedSofa
Lovely Private Room With Free WIFI
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Nice private room, double bed, with private bathroom in our lovely appartment.
We have all what you need, TV, WIFI, laundry, kitchen, BBQ, parking,...
We are at 10min walking to the station, 5min driving to the big shopping center, Southland.
There is some shop at 10-15min walking (Coles, Woolworth, Aldi, Post...)

O espaço

Private bedroom (double bed) and bathroom.
Carpet in the bedroom and living room. The Wifi, we are not far to the beach, and the train is direct to Melbourne.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Laundry (washing machine and dryer), wifi, BBQ, towels, Lift, balcony, oven, fridge, diswasher, STREET Parking...

Interação com os hóspedes

We are here if you want to talk with us :-)


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$52 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza R$26
Depósito de Segurança R$327
Desconto Semanal: 3%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$143 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é flexível
Checkout às 05:00

We are Flexible with arrival and departure times, as long as it is not between 11:00pm and 7:00am.
But please be advised that we are both working and you will need to tell us your arrival time 48hrs before you actually arrive.
If you book less than 48hrs before we may not be able to suit your arrival time and you will have to wait for us to be at home.

PLEASE:
* Take off your shoes when you are inside.
* When you use something in the kitchen just leave it on top of the dishwasher.
* Wash only the frypan and saucepan.
* Paper, cardboard, glass, cans go into the recycle bin.
* Save the planet and turn off the light when you're not in the room.
* Clean kitchen after using.
* Open the hood when cooking.
* Turn the fan on when you take your shower between 8am and 9pm.
* Be quiet after 9-10pm.
* No additional visitors will be allowed to stay in the apparent, only registered guests.
* Make sure the entrance door is always locked.
* Don’t slam doors / open and close the doors gently.
* No food or or sanitary product in toilet.
* DON’T flush, paper towels, sanitary product, tissues, wipes kitchen, food into the toilet.
* No smoking inside or outside
* Use of washing machine available, one wash per week + one wash per month for sheet.
* Please be careful not to let suitcases scratch the walls.

Thank You :)


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

18 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Bryan
Agosto de 2017
A great place to stay in Mentone.

Perfil do usuário de Liam
Maio de 2017
Great place, friendly hosts. Amazingly clean. Exactly as advertised.

Perfil do usuário de Ash
Abril de 2017
Room was clean and comfortable, and hosts were very friendly.

Perfil do usuário de Gareth
Abril de 2017
Fantastic and clean apartment. Near all ammenities in the local area and the beach is just down the road.

Perfil do usuário de Renee
Abril de 2017
Everything was as per description

Perfil do usuário de Andrew
Abril de 2017
Place was nice and tidy. Room was a good size to allow me to work in. Wi-fi connection was great. Would stay again.

Perfil do usuário de Joost
Março de 2017
Clean and modern place. Florian and Laetitia are welcoming people. The place is close to the Mentone station which gets you to Melbourne in under 30 minutes.

Mentone, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Dezembro 2015
Perfil do usuário de Florian Laetitia

We are a french couple in Melbourne.

We like to watch movie and series.

Idiomas: English, Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos