Pular para o conteúdo
The main entrance to the apartment with space to relax outside in the shade.Natural light through the glass doors and a couch big enough to have an afternoon nap on.
Cool Comfort Close to Brisbane City
Cool Comfort Close to Brisbane City
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

We are conveniently located in Coorparoo/Holland Park directly across from Whites Hill Reserve.
The apartment is located under our home, is fully furnished with a well-equipped kitchen. Linen and towels are included.
There is off street parking for one car and your own private entrance.
Nearby are cafes, restaurants and all the necessary amenities to make your stay more comfortable.
** Please note the Apple Mac computer shown in the photos is no longer available for guest use**

Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha
Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00
Checkout às 10:00
Self check-in com lockbox
Cancelamentos

24 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Kyle
Novembro de 2017
beautiful apartment with everything you could want or need. fantastic friendly hosts cant recommend these guys highly enough

Perfil do usuário de Thomas
Outubro de 2017
Cool Comfort is exactly as it’s name. It is spectacularly maintained and a great location. We stayed for a Touch Football Carnival at Whites Hill and it was the perfect location. Deidre was an amazing host. Hope to stay here again next year!

Perfil do usuário de Mel
Setembro de 2017
We stayed for two nights with small children and it was perfect for our family of 4. It felt like staying in someone's home rather than a holiday apartment. Deidre and her family were very friendly and approachable. We would be more than happy to stay again and can't recommend hi…

Perfil do usuário de David
Agosto de 2017
Would highly recommend this accommodation. On arrival we were made to feel really welcome. Host was there to meet as arrived late - quick tour of accommodation and any questions were answered. Lovely and clean, fully equipped with all home comforts - beds especially comfy. G…

Perfil do usuário de Damian
Julho de 2017
We have stayed in a lot of Air Bnb's in many cities including Amsterdam, San Francisco, Sydney and quite a few in Brisbane but this was by far the best appointed and best managed of them all. Outstanding attention to every detail and very warm and helpful hosts in Deidre and Ross…

Perfil do usuário de Elina
Julho de 2017
Best host ever. We relocated from overseas and she helped us to settle in. If you want, this place can be so much more than just a place to sleep comfortably. You can get new friends! Place is clean and rooms are spacious. Easy access to CBD. If you are lucky, you might spot a ko…
Perfil do usuário de Deidre
Resposta de Deidre:
That cheeky koala! We're all on koala watch now :-) We're blessed to have met you all Elina. We love your beautiful family and look forward to watching you all settle in and make your new lives here. x
Julho de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Beth
Junho de 2017
We had such a lovely stay with Deidre. The location was perfect and everything we could possibly need was provided. It was such a lovely touch leaving some home made treats for us. Deidre was very welcoming and friendly, we would definitely recommend staying here.

Cadastrou-se em Fevereiro 2016
Perfil do usuário de Deidre
I’m Deidre and I live with my husband Ross and our daughter Cara. We’re originally from NZ and left in 1998 when Ross was transferred with his then job. We have five children between us, four of whom are old enough to not live at home with us anymore. That’s good for you…and us! …
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos