Sometimes you will almost have the beach to yourself.The swimming pool at night.
Casa Mario sea view Sardinia.
Hospedado por Stephen
Stephen é o anfitrião.
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 banheiros
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 banheiros
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

This house has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms both with showers, a large livng space with fully fitted kitchen, very large veranda with table and chairs and a fantastic sea view. You also have access to a swimming pool, 6 hectares of lanscaped garden.

O espaço

The best thing about this apartment is the view from the veranda overlooking the Mediterranean sea and the swimming pool, while inside no problems with 2 bathrooms both have showers, 2 bedrooms with wardrobes, a nice bright living area with kitchen, air conditioning in all rooms.

Acesso dos hóspedes

you have access to all the property except there is one room which is locked and is used to store personal things, one part of the wardrobe is also closed for personal use. everthing else is for your use, also you have use of the pool which there are 2 sundeds for your use only as any by the pool are the property of the hotel and you may have to pay. There is no wi fi in the property but you will have no problem to recieve a signal and get wi fi from your phone. There are also 6 hectares of grounds for your use which lead down to the sea and a private cove sutable for snorkeling etc.

Interação com os hóspedes

If you have any interests please let me know and i will try to arrange most things.
One of our most popular things is an all day sailing trip with some food and wine on board, but you will need to book in advance.


Comodidades
Cozinha
TV
Básico
Aquecimento Central

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$19 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$230
Depósito de Segurança R$575
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 sofá

Regras da Casa
Não permite animais de estimação
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 16:00
Checkout às 11:00

Keep the house as you find it please.
No smoking inside.
No food in beds.
Keep nois levels down and respect others.
Replace broken or lost itiems.


Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 5 noites.

2 Comentários

Perfil do usuário de Céline
Agosto de 2016
Photos conformes et vue vraiment splendide...le vrai point fort de ce logement!! Aménagement très confortable, très propre, bien équipé (vaisselle, petite épicerie de dépannage...), dépliants touristiques... Résidence très propre aussi et piscine très appréciable!! La côté sarde dans la région est superbe!! Bref un bon point de chute pour découvrir le coin!!

Perfil do usuário de Brobecker
Julho de 2016
nice residence with swimming pool and stunning views. Ideal location for visiting the region . Stephan is incredibly availability and kindness

Esse anfitrião tem 54 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Iglesias, ItáliaCadastrou-se em Agosto 2013
Perfil do usuário de Stephen

My name is Stephen Morgan i am English, i moved to this beautiful island, in no going back style, now i live in Iglesias on the south west coast. My friends call me Stephen Morgan in Sardinia.
After having a holiday and realised that life is for living. Now i spend most of my time doing the things i enjoy--Like trekking in the mountains and coast, snorkeling in the most beautiful sea in the world, swimming, mountain biking, off roading in a 4x4, sailing and much more. I like to keep in contact with family and friends by using social networks. You know the usual ones that most people use. so always happy to answer questions as contact is so important. I grow my own fruit and veg and live a very healthy life stye. So why not follow me in my adventures.

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos