Books and friendly cats
Hospedado por Kati
Kati é o anfitrião.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

One bedroom available in a house in one of South Jersey's most walkable towns. Easy proximity to Philadelphia. Blocks from the Scottish Rite Theater, and several great restaurants.

O espaço

3 bedroom house in a first generation suburb. Collingswood was once labeled "The Nicest Town in New Jersey," and it's a friendly community with great walkability, a train into center city Philadelphia (generally takes about 20 mins), a ton of lovely restaurants and a couple of parks within a 1 mile radius.

The house itself is nearly 100 years old--brick, with hardwood floors downstairs and (semi-tattered) carpet upstairs. It's got the charm--and quirks--of an older house (for example, the bathtub has about a million handrails in it, that were installed by the previous owner--I haven't had time to redo that room yet). There is a small front yard, and a slightly larger back yard. There is a driveway with one parking spot (though it can be a little tight to get out of), as well as plentiful street parking.

Note: I do not have central air--there is a window AC unit in the bedroom that is for rent, which keeps it pretty comfortable even on the hottest days.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You will have access to one bedroom, the bathroom, kitchen, living room and dining room. The two other bedrooms (the master and a second one, belonging to my son) are not included in the rental.

Interação com os hóspedes

Depending on when you come, I may be staying here too--most likely, you'll have the whole house to yourself, though.

Outras observações

One thing to know about Collingswood is that it is a dry town. There is a bar you can walk to, just about 10 minutes from my house, but if you're going to a local restaurant, they're BYOB.


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha
TV

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00
Checkout às 12:00

Be nice to the cats (and please do not bring pets of your own). Treat my house like you would your own. No illegal drugs or parties.

Você deve também levar em conta
Há gato(s) na casa

Cancelamentos

15 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Andrew
Setembro de 2017
Kati was good on communication, was respectful and overall a good hostess. I would recommend this place.

Perfil do usuário de Michelle
Novembro de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 52 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do usuário de Krissy
Outubro de 2016
Love this house! It is an old home so don't expect the walls and floors to look amazing. Kati left towels on the bed for us to use. The bed was super comfy. My bf and i have been traveling and it was nice to be able to stay in a home that felt like ours. We got pizza, sat on the couch and watched Netflix while our clothes were being washed. It was just the relaxing night we needed. We did not get to see her in person because we showed up late and she was leaving the house to us that night. I would definitely stay at Kati's again if i was ever in the area.

Perfil do usuário de Silvia
Agosto de 2016
The placer was great ver y comfty. I will choose again . The place is exactly the same that pictures. Very near to philadelphia

Perfil do usuário de Jeff
Agosto de 2016
Very nice place to stay, Kati prepared everything very nicely before I arrived and even offered some extra accommodations. Very nice cats too!

Perfil do usuário de Mandie
Agosto de 2016
The house is cozy and the bed is very comfortable. The heat was excessive, but Kati made efforts to make the house comfortable by providing light weight bedding and a portable air conditioner. Not much she can do to control the weather, but be aware of the season when booking. Otherwise great place wth friendly cats.

Perfil do usuário de Coralie
Julho de 2016
Written by Paul : the place was really great, Kati was very nice and gave me a warm welcome. I would definitely recommend her.

Collingswood, New Jersey, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Maio 2011
Perfil do usuário de Kati
I travel often for work, mostly in the US. I like exploring new places, especially bookstores or quirky neighborhoods, when I'm on the road. I'm a single mom with two kids, so sometimes I'm looking for more family-friendly places--but when traveling solo, I'm fairly adventurous.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos