Guest Room with built in robe and garden accessGuest room
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Trendy, quiet & secure renovated apartment, with a comfortable and spacious double bedroom that leads into a private courtyard.
Top location; close to Mentone train station, shops, beach, Westfield shopping mall & Moorabbin Airport!


Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$26 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa

Check-in is after 6pm weekdays and flexible on weekends
Guests will make their own bed for privacy
Fresh towels can be provided for your stay, upon request
Use of the washing machine is available, one wash per guest per week, using their own laundry powder/detergent
Guests can use the kitchen and utensils, buy own provisions and clean up after themselves. Fridge and pantry space is available for your food
As a vegetarian, I prefer no meats to be cooked in the house
Guests can smoke in the front or back garden, not inside the flat

Você deve também levar em conta
Cachorro(s) moram na casa

Cancellations

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

39 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Jennie
Setembro de 2017
Small basic room , great for a younger demographic. Could do with a freshing up in the Private room . House was comfortable and tidy. If you require someware to sleep basic accommodation perfect. No frills .

Perfil do usuário de Christopher
Setembro de 2017
Lisa and Shiro are awesome. Great company and would highly recommend

Perfil do usuário de Daniel
Agosto de 2017
Warm, neat home in a convenient location close to shopping centre and beach. Everything is as listed with super friendly host.

Perfil do usuário de Sonia
Julho de 2017
Close to shopping center and Lisa is a very nice host

Perfil do usuário de Lily
Julho de 2017
Lisa的家非常温馨舒适,有可爱的狗狗。步行至超市2分钟的路程。交通便利,门口有公交车站5分钟左右可到Menton火车站,或者转825BUS去Southland购物中心,生活购物一应俱全,很棒!

Perfil do usuário de Tracy
Julho de 2017
Lisa is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable and welcome in her home. Her little dog was no problem at all and we enjoyed have her around. We would highly recommend staying at Lisa's place.

Perfil do usuário de Brian
Junho de 2017
A comfy, modern, tidy, and well eqipped living space. Lisa is very nice and thoughtful in preparing the best experience for guests. And her dog Shiro is simply beyond cute!

Parkdale, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Setembro 2015
Perfil do usuário de Lisa

Hi, I am a world traveller that has been to over 60 countries after having lived in London for almost 7 years. I enjoy meeting people from all over the world, sharing in travel stories and experiencing different cultures.
I am a huge animal lover and live with my Japanese Spitz pup. We spend most nights at the dog beach which is only a 5 minute drive away!
I also enjoy hitting the gym for a class, cooking, socialising with friends and exploring the great outdoors.
Looking forward to meeting some interesting, fun and likeminded travellers.

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos