view from the AgriturismoAgriturismo
Eco-Friendly Farmhouse "Abbacca-là"
Eco-Friendly Farmhouse "Abbacca-là"
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

We have 3 apartments that we can rent out : this is a Studio with a fully equipped kitchenette with dishwasher and washing machine, a double bed (or 2 single beds)and a large bathroom with shower.
This Studio cannot be adjoined to the other units.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet
TV
Básico

Preços
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Espaços comuns
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 17:00.
Checkout às 10:00

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 3 noites.

15 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Cora
Agosto de 2017
We can only say good things about Lella's place. We regularly checked in, and the house was clean and well equipped. We had our own table in the garden where we could enjoy our dinners outside. The view is stunning. I went there by car, so it was easy for me. The place is a bit …

Perfil do usuário de Benoit
Agosto de 2017
Abbacca-là est une escale à part, une grande maison pleine de charme, où tout est réuni pour passer un merveilleux séjour, authentique, doux, calme, gourmand, souriant, convivial, et en prime central pour découvrir le nord de la Toscane. Lella, est une femme pleine d'énergie, que…
Perfil do usuário de Lella
Resposta de Lella:
Thank you very much for your kind and warm words. In a few words you have been able to describe our "simple" place and our"simple" life so well adding a description of what we offer beyond.... At this point I can only say I look forward for your next visit then !
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Tara
Julho de 2017
We would definitely advise having rented a car when staying here as we found it hard getting about. Though saying that, our host was very welcoming and will give you the authentic Italian experience. The setting is absolutely beautiful and very much outweighs the seclusion. Our h…
Perfil do usuário de Lella
Resposta de Lella:
On the advertisment is clearly written that here the CAR IS NECESSARY and that is what I also wrote you personally when you asked me for a "shared car". You live in London where is possible to do it but not here, we are in a remote area,so I tried to explain you that probabably you were not aware what you had booked. Probably due to your young age you didn't take care of my suggestions.....I did my best to send you my son at the airport to pick you up on arrival when you send me a text that the "shared cab" had cancelled your trip and you had sent the text only a couple of hours before your arrival at the (URL HIDDEN) I kindly suggest to read carefully next time you are booking a place where to stay so you will not be surprised about what you could just have known in advance.
Julho de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Mark
Junho de 2017
Lellas apartments are lovely. Very tidy and very quaint. It is a lovely place to stay. The surroundings are also stunning.

Perfil do usuário de Siovhan
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do usuário de Steffen
Novembro de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 139 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do usuário de Giulio
Março de 2015
The place is exquisite and the hosts are very friendly and helpful. The hosts started taking care of us even before we arrived by warming the house up nicely. The spaces, we occupied two of them, were more pleasant than described; comfortable beds, a large kitchen in the bigger u…

Esse anfitrião tem 3 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Lucca, ItáliaCadastrou-se em Janeiro 2011
Perfil do usuário de Lella
Sono nata a Lucca e vivo in campagna con la mia famiglia e 2 cani,dove ho un Agriturismo. Questo lavoro mi piace molto perchè mi permette di godermi la mia casa e di incontrare tante persone interessanti, amo cucinare e fare corsi di cucina per i miei ospiti.
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos