Quirky and Charming Garden Flat
Hospedado por David
David é o anfitrião.David é um superhost.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

The garden flat is the converted out-buildings in the kitchen garden of a large Edwardian villa. Plenty of charm, log burner, range, roll top bath, stunning views but only a few minutes walk from Settle. The Great Outdoors is just outside....

O espaço

There's a large living space with stone fireplace, range, wooden beams and views over the valley and garden.
There's one large bedroom with kingsize bed, bathroom and a double day bed in the main area if you'd like to sleep separately..

Acesso dos hóspedes

I live in the flat (when you're not there ;)) so it's full of home comforts, but it will be clean and tidy and anything "not for you" wont be accessible.

Interação com os hóspedes

If I don't meet you on arrival I'll leave you keys and good information so you'll know where everything is.

Outras observações

I've got chickens... It would be great if you can shut them up at night and open them up in the morning, and of course help yourself to eggs. It's really easy, but if you don't want to do it that's fine too.


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet Sem Fio

Preços
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$581 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama king
Espaços comuns
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00

All you have to do is treat my place as you would your own and we'll be fine.
Your pets are welcome too, but I would ask if they are likely to leave behind a lot of fur you make the effort to take it with you when you leave.
Sorry no smoking indoors.

Você deve também levar em conta
Cachorro(s) moram na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

76 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Jan
Setembro de 2017
Beautifully designed, well thought out place with everything you could need for a comfortable stay. The views are also spectacular.

Perfil do usuário de Alex
Setembro de 2017
A beautiful quiet flat at the end of a lane with a gorgeous walled garden. There were also 4 friendly chickens in a coop which we had to shut away safely at dusk. Generally they were well behaved but bring shoes you don't mind getting a little muddy! A walking track leads straight from the house to the hills, and there are lots of lovely shops & pubs within easy walking away in both Settle & Giggleswick. David was friendly & helpful, and we would definitely stay again!

Perfil do usuário de Ewan
Agosto de 2017
Nice flat. Lived in feel.

Perfil do usuário de Hannah
Agosto de 2017
Had a fantastic few days here, would highly recommend! What a lovely home. Gorgeous but comfortable. Very jealous of the bathroom in particular! We didn't want to leave.

Perfil do usuário de Mo
Agosto de 2017
We (myself, my husband and our dog) really had a nice time at David's. A very narrow path to get into the place, and there was a space just enough for our car (Prius) to turn around. :) The views from the house were awesome, a scenic view from the kitchen window and overlooking his garden from other windows were equally therapeutic. About 15mins walk to shops and cafes. (Co-op garage was the closest, but there was a co-op supermarket just around the corner about 5mins more walk.) Cooking our dinner with the AGA cooker was cool! Thanks for the fresh herbs we helped ourselves from his garden, and some vegetables David left for us ;) We'd love to stay here again!

Perfil do usuário de Steve
Julho de 2017
Lovely quirky place with an awesome view of the Dales.

Perfil do usuário de Marianna
Julho de 2017
David's place was exactly what we wanted. Relaxing, peaceful and well-located in the Dales. Cosy when the weather was poor; lots of quality surrounding walks and pubs. Would recommend to friends and family.

Giggleswick, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Março 2015
Perfil do usuário de DavidDavid é um superhost.

I fell in love with the Yorkshire Dales and Giggleswick in 2005, spending most weekends here since. I found Woodlands in 2009.

When I'm not looking after the house I'm in the great outdoors walking, running, on the bike or just hanging out with my dog Chip.

If you're a runner I'm usually up for a trip round the fells.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos